English EN


Thanks to razor-sharp braking, you can pump up the pedalling volume!

Try the Nivolet racing bike and you’ll never want to leave the saddle. A comfortable endurance athlete that can cover a lot of ground quickly with its pleasant geometry and perfectly appointed equipment - while handling the hills as well as the sprints. And the price-performance ratio is unbeatable - without having to skimp on expert dealer-care.



Explorers off the beaten tracks.

Our H AMR rolls on 27.5-inch tyres in the Plus format, thus offering significantly more control, traction and comfort. The back country buddy tames rugged terrain, but changes with a 29-inch wheelset into a fast AllMountain bike.Our H AMR X has all the makings of a real adventurer for remote places with an extremely low-maintenance pinion gear circuit.



For addictive and endless gravity action.

Our FR AMR is an extremely potent ride that has everything you need for an exhilarating bike park experience. It is super precise to control yet forgiving and confidently swallows up the roughest sections with a full 170 mm at the front and 160 mm at the rear: high-octane downhill exhilaration guaranteed.



The bike of kings for the best racers.

Our PATH RIOT is a racing machine in its purest form. The ultra rigid, aggressive full carbon endurance missile targets maximum speed downhill and the top place on the podium. The sensational downhill performance can be explained by the best steel suspension dampers in a lightweight, extremely rigid carbon frame.



Never leaves you in the lurch: Now in 29“ or 27.5“ versions

In their 29er version, the SL AMR X with their 150 mm/140 mm travel give as good as they get and the 27.5-inch models make easy work of gnarly sections with their 150/150 mm. The bikes may be playful on the trail but they are also very directionally stable and uphill you can feel the fast SL AMR racing genes. This is a bike that can take anything you throw at it.



Our trail weapon for on and off-road rides.

The ultimate allround athlete that climbs nimbly and cut a fine figure on the trails. The SL AMR has a balanced geometry, 130 mm at the front and at the rear and high-quality equipment throughout, which can be selected according to your own personal style.



Fantastic trail fun made for women

A dream come true for touring women: Our DRE AMRs are firm all-rounders that are nimble climbers and equally flawless on the trails. The controlled Allmountain handling can be due down the the balanced geometry of our Fullys with their 130 mm at the front and at the rear and more generally the high quality of equipment.



Our women-only Fully for amateur riders

Our Lanao FS is intended for beginners who are looking for an uncomplicated, easy-going bike to have fun playing around with. Thanks to the feel-good geometry, it gives the impression of a safe ride and simple handling - for a sensational price-performance ratio.



By girls for girl: no empty promises at GHOST! With Tina, our bike engineer, and the XC worldcup womens team we've got perfect conditions for perfect women specific bikes.

Miss bikes


It's never too early to learn biking! Of course, we've got a complete kids bike range from 12" running bike up to the newly developed 26" carbon mountainbike for kids races. Because even the smallest riders need biggest attention!

KIDS bikes

Bikes 2017


Do you remember what it felt like when you first learned to ride a bicycle? That moment when you realized you were riding your bike, and pedaled on your own after many attempts, countless bruised knees and tears of anger? In that split second, you realized the person keeping you safe and holding you up was no longer with you, but watching and cheering you on? You probably do remember that special sunny summer day, when you set off to explore something new and in an instant, the world seemed to shrink and you could go places you could never reach before. All the adventures you experienced started with a bicycle. For 2017, we tried to explore again. Not only our bikes, but also ourselves and our approach to biking. We looked back and remembered the adventurous places of our childhood. We felt the excitement of exploring something new again. In 2017, we’re not only about racing, shredding and fighting the clock. We are explorers again. Discoveringt rails, remote places and the fun and happiness biking brings.

Re-discovering ourselves.


learn more

Full Suspension

Full suspension bikes are the kings and court jesters of the bike world.  With their front and rear travel they rule supreme on any terrain. But anyone who thinks that a Fully is just a matter of adding a travel element seriously needs a little talk with our engineers.  More fun means more technology.  Kinematics, stiffness, weight, stability - everything must be perfectly in tune with each other, down to the smallest detail. New ideas need to be developed and new designs brought into production.  To build a top Fully you need a top team of developers.  And that is exactly what we have: A team that develops the best Fullys for every use We put so much thought into the bikes, from the wheel trajectory to the damper mount, that the only thing you'll be thinking about on the track is how perfectly it all works!


Those who like being off the beaten track aren’t on the lookout for speed or for aggressive shred-ding. For back country bikers the thrill is elsewhere: it’s all about the outdoor experience far from the madding crowds. That is what has inspired our bikes for explorers and trail seekers. An allrounder, made for adventure and reliability and that has something to fall back on when things get tough in the outback: The Plus 27.5-inch tyres can also be swapped for 29-inch tyres, the ROAMR bag system can be easily attached and for the Fullies we integrate the sophisticated technology of our AMR platform, down to the very last detail.


Greetings, dear adrenalin junkies:  You’re in just the right place! Our Freeriders are built for riders who like a punishing and technical downhill experience but who don’t say no to a few uphill chal-lenges on their home trail. These are bikes that like nothing more than being put to the test in the park, rewarding you with a whole lot of riding enjoyment with full traction and full travel.  And they are masters of balance: technical yet easygoing, agile yet steady, coltish yet confident. A ride ac-cording to the “pedal hard, play hard” philosophy!


The legs are pumping, the lungs are burning, on each side the barrier tape is fluttering, you can hear the spectators shouting and your bike takes you across the finish line. Our Enduros are tough, adrenaline-fuelled racing machines for just those moments when you only have eyes for the trail: racing in its purest form! This is the clear focus of our Enduro line, which consists exclusively of raceworthy material. The bikes are rearing to get out of the shed and onto the track. They like it fast, are ambitious uphill climbers and show off their confident precision in technical sections. One thing they’re not very good at though: standing about doing nothing. For that they’re just got too much get-up-and-go in them.

All Mountain

The requirements grow the more versatile your needs. How do you get One for All? Thanks to a team that work All for One: Our All Mountain models benefit immensely from the top bikes from oth-er categories. We use their high-end developments and inject them into the All Mountain, create in-dependent solutions and combine everything into a smartly-engineered overall package that allows you to climb any mountain. With the coherent set-up we have created lightweight bike that like noth-ing better than change: They can make it uphill quickly and easily and can be precisely controlled on hair-raising downhill segments.


Who did we have in mind when developing our trail bikes? Ourselves! Good looking, passionate bikers looking for the flow. But seriously: We had riders in mind who celebrate each bike tour to the last meter. Who love nothing more than that moment when you’re up there surfing on the trails and suddenly find yourself looking out at the city down below in the valley. Whose biker heart jumps even higher the faster the pulse is beating. These riders deserve a bike that makes everything feel just right. And that is exactly what our perfectly balanced trail bikes do, that are designed for touring and marathon use. They are strong climbers yet have sufficient travel reserves for flow rides. They are geared for fun and ambitious - and, of course, also make the rider look very good.

Ready to learn more? Buying Coach

learn more


Less weight, less fragile. More propulsion, more agility. You don’t need weighing scales to convince you of all the advantages of bikes that make do with only a front suspension. They are simple, fast and precise. Our Hardtails are built to be the leaders of the pack: They have a real thirst for action, are extremely good climbers and playful on the trails. While it naturally depends on the type to varying degrees, but from our Hardtails for the recreational rider to the mile-crunching bikes for marathon rider, are all bikes that are really benefiting from the developments of our World Cup racers.


Those who like being off the beaten track aren’t on the lookout for speed or for aggressive shred-ding. For back country bikers the thrill is elsewhere: it’s all about the outdoor experience far from the madding crowds. That is what has inspired our bikes for explorers and trail seekers. An allrounder, made for adventure and reliability and that has something to fall back on when things get tough in the outback: The Plus 27.5-inch tyres can also be swapped for 29-inch tyres, the ROAMR bag system can be easily attached and for the Fullies we integrate the sophisticated technology of our AMR platform, down to the very last detail.


If you were always out to combine the efficiency and simplicity of a Hardtail with the thrills of gravity,  then we are about to make you very happy indeed! Our Hardtrails could be described as the Zen masters in our collection: Built for riders who want to improve their technique and extend their hori-zons. For drivers with razor-sharp line selection, who know exactly what they want - and what they don’t. Our Hardtrails make an easy job of uphill sections and cane also take descents in their stride. Dynamic, playful, precise, aggressive - a new genus of bikes!

XC Race

Just before the start. You're in race mode. The seconds are being counted down, your pulse is rac-ing. Around you agitation and crowds, but you're focused - and your bike as well. Like you, our XC Race Hardtails just want to leap into action. They are extremely good climbers,agile on the trails and uncompromising on propulsion. In short: They are bikes for the leaders of the pack. At the same time, for marathon riders, we have specially constructed, well-designed bikes that allow you to lap up the miles. Regardless of the set-up: The models for amateur racers benefit in a big way from the racing machines developed for World Cup riders.

XC Tour

The best way to get away from it all: With our XC Tour models you can very quickly leave the city and everyday life behind you and take a dip into nature. There are bikes that are simply made to have a good time, whether on a spin around the lake or on forest and meadow trails Built we’ve built our Hardtails for a wide range of applications and even though they are straightforward and robust, they are also packed full of technical sophistication. They benefit shamelessly from the develop-ments of our top segments - which is why the value for money really is sensational.

Ready to learn more? Buying Coach

learn more


Our Lanes bikes are as diverse as the world's roads. We have the right racing bikes for all those who like to cruise for hours over the asphalt: fast, well-designed bikes with balanced geometry and consistently high-quality features. For long-distance riders, nippy sprinters and those seeking only the rush of pleasure. With the SQUARE Urban line we also have the perfect city bike to take you to work in style. Take a look into the future and outside the box. However, beyond the city limits - and even off the beaten track - our cross and trekking models may be more up your street. Designed for short, fast workouts in the urban woodland, as well as for leisurely multi-day tours, they are fitted with equipment that makes them all-inclusive packages.


Bikes for repeat offenders: The last thing mileage junkies want is a racing machine that forces them into a gruelling race attitude. They want a bike that makes it fun to cover ground quickly - every day anew. This requires a balanced geometry, clever equipment and consistently high-quality features. We’ve built this type of road bike for endurance on asphalt. Racing bikes that are guaranteed to make you want to pedal for hours and days at a time.


Touring is all about one thing: Freedom. You bundle everything together, take only the essentials, pedal off and leave everyday life and excess at home. This feeling was the inspiration for our SQUARE line. This has resulted in wonderfully carefree, well-designed bikes for long trips from the mountain to the sea. Visually they are so elegantly minimalist that you can’t even imagine every-thing that our purist has to offer.


Do you love the vibe in your city? The concentrated diversity, the constant movement, but also the hidden havens of peace and quiet. You don’t feel, discover and experience all of that in the subway or in traffic jams. A bike is the best way of getting to know a city! It takes you quickly through heavy traffic to discover every nook and cranny. You cut down on time, money and pollution. We have given a lot of thought to the subject of urban mobility. We’re not interested in dodgy catwalk bikes. Nor in supposedly robust sports bikes. We don’t want to build fragile or cumbersome bikes but min-imalist aesthetes that are tailored to urban life down to the very last detail. That is what our SQUARE Urban Bikes are all about! Extremely clean and ultra clever minimalists that make no outward show of the sophisticated technology inside.


There are moments when you slow down by speeding up. For example, when you climb onto our cross bikes and glide on fast  28-inch cross tyres out of the city and into nature. Head for the cycle path or the forest road and you’ll have shifted down a gear and switched off in no time. Our Cross models are carefree, sporty bikes with many well-designed features, a balanced geometry and comfortable solutions - offering sensational value for money.

Ready to learn more? Buying Coach

German DE
German

NIVOLET X

Dank bissiger Bremsen länger schnell unterwegs!

Mit dem Nivolet präsentieren wir ein Rennrad, von dem keiner mehr absteigen will. Ein komfortabler Ausdauerathlet, der mit angenehmer Geometrie und durchdachter Ausstattung die Kilometer dahinschmelzen lässt. Und dabei ist das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis unschlagbar - ohne dass man auf die Fachhändler-Betreuung verzichten müsste.

Mehr erfahren

H AMR

Entdecker abseits der bekannten Trails.

Unser H AMR rollt auf 27,5-Zoll-Reifen im Plusformat und bietet somit deutlich mehr Kontrolle, Traktion und Komfort. Der Backcountry-Buddy bändigt ruppiges Terrain, wandelt sich aber mit 29-Zoll-Laufradsatz zu einem schnellen AllMountain. Ein richtiger Abenteurer für abgelegene Orte ist unser H AMR X mit extrem wartungsarmer Pinion-Getriebeschaltung.

Mehr erfahren

FR AMR

Für endlosen Gravity-Genuss mit Suchtfaktor.

Unser FR AMR ist ein extrem potentes Gefährt mit ausgesuchten Komponenten für den maximalen Park-Rausch. Es lässt sich super präzise steuern, ist dabei doch fehlerverzeihend und schluckt mit satten 170 mm an der Front und 160 mm am Heck auch die gröbsten Brocken souverän weg: hochwertigste Abfahrtsrausch-Garantie.

Mehr erfahren

PATH RIOT

Königsklasse für die besten Racer.

Unser PATH RIOT ist eine pure Rennmaschine. Das ultrasteife, aggressive Vollcarbon-Enduro-Geschoss will maximalen Speed bergab und auf dem Podest ganz nach oben. Verantwortlich für die sensationelle Abfahrts-Performance sind u.a. die High-Tech-Stahlfederdämpfer im leichten, extrem steifen Carbonrahmen.

Mehr erfahren

SL AMR X

Lässt dich nicht im Stich: Jetzt mit 29" oder 27,5"

Als 29er steckt das SL AMR X mit 150 mm / 140 mm Federweg ordentlich was weg und die 27.5-Zoll Modelle bügeln das Grobe mit 150 / 150 mm flach. Die Bikes zeigen sich auf dem Trail zwar verspielt, aber auch sehr spurtreu und bergauf spürt man die schnellen SL AMR Renngene. Ein Bike mit universellem Einsatzbereich.

Mehr erfahren

SL AMR

Unser Trail-Geschoss für Touren und Trails.

Ein extrem sportlicher Allrounder, der leichtfüßig klettert und sich tadellos auf den Trails präsentiert. Das SL AMR hat eine ausgewogene Geometrie, 130 mm an Front wie Heck und durchgehend hochwertige Ausstattung, die je nach Vorliebe mit unterschiedlich gewählt werden kann

Mehr erfahren

DRE AMR

Traumhafter Trail-Spass gemacht für Frauen

Unsere DRE AMRs sind ein Traum für die Touren liebende Frau: Top-Allrounder, die leichtfüßig klettern und sich genauso tadellos auf den Trails präsentieren. Verantwortlich für das souveräne Allmountain-Handling sind u.a. die ausgewogene Geometrie unserer Fullys, die 130 mm an Front wie Heck und generell die hochwertige Ausstattung.

Mehr erfahren

LANAO FS

Unser Frauenspezifisches Fully für Hobbyfahrerinnen.

Unser LANAO FS ist für Einsteigerinnen gedacht, die ein unkompliziertes, komfortorientiertes Bike suchen, mit dem sie richtig Spaß haben können. Es vermittelt dank Wohlfühl-Geometrie ein extrem sicheres Fahrgefühl und einfaches Handling - zum sensationellen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Mehr erfahren

MISS

Von Frauen für Frauen: bei uns keine leere Versprechung, sondern Tatsache. Mit unserer Bike-Ingenieurin Tina und dem XC-Worldcup Frauenteam haben wir die perfekten Voraussetzungen für perfekt auf Frauen zugeschnittene Bikes.

zu den Miss Bikes

KIDS

Man kann nie früh genug mit dem Biken beginnen! Natürlich haben wir eine komplette Auswahl vom 12“ Laufrad bis hin zum neu entwickelten 26“ Carbon- Rennmountainbike für Kids-Cups. Weil auch die Kleinsten größtes Augenmerk verdienen.

zu den KIDS Bikes

Bikes 2017

Entdecker-Geist

Kannst du dich noch daran erinnern, wie es war, als du das erste Mal selbst geradelt bist? An den Moment, als du deine ersten Meter ganz allein gefahren bist – nach zig Versuchen, geschundenen Knien und der ein oder anderen Frustträne? Der Moment, in dem du aus dem Augenwinkel gesehen hast, dass die Person, die dich eigentlich halten sollte ein gutes Stück weg steht und dich anfeuert... Vielleicht erinnerst du dich an diesen besonderen Sommertag, der alles veränderte: Plötzlich war die Welt viel kleiner und das Rad eröffnete so viel neue Möglichkeiten, so viele neue Abenteuer. 2017 wollen wir diesen Entdeckerdrang wieder aufleben lassen. Nicht nur was das Rad anbelangt, sondern auch im Bezug auf uns selbst und unseren Blick auf das Biken. Wir haben also zurückgeschaut, uns erinnert, sind wieder eingetaucht in die Abenteuerplätze unserer Kindheit. Wir wollten wieder neue Orte erforschen. 2017 geht es nicht nur um Rennen, ums Shredden und um den Kampf gegen die Zeit. 2017 macht uns wieder zu Entdeckern. Wir entdecken Trails, abgelegene Orte im Backcountry – und fühlen wieder ganz frisch, welch gewaltigen Spaß das Biken bringt. Zeit, uns selbst zu entdecken!

Entdecke auch Du.

Fully

mehr erfahren

Full Suspension

Full Suspension Bikes sind zugleich die Königsklasse und die Spaßbringer unter den Bikes. An Front und Heck gefedert schlucken sie souverän alles, was sich ihnen in den Weg wirft. Aber wer denkt, dass man bei einem Fully noch einfach so ein weiteres Federelement einbaut, der sollte sich mal mit unseren Ingenieuren unterhalten. Mehr Spaß bedeutet mehr Technik. Kinematik, Steifigkeit, Gewicht, Stabilität – bis ins kleinste Detail muss alles perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt, neue Ideen entwickelt und Konstruktionen realisiert werden. Wer ein Top-Fully bauen will, muss eine Top-Riege an Entwicklern haben. Das haben wir: Ein Team, das für jeden Einsatzbereich die besten Fullys entwickelt! In den Bikes stecken von der Raderhebungskurve bis zur Dämpferaufnahme so viel Gedanken – und auf dem Trail bleibt nur noch einer übrig: funktioniert perfekt!

Backcountry

Wer ins Abseits abtaucht, der ist nicht auf schnelle Einheiten aus und auch nicht auf aggressives Shredden. Backcountry-Bikern geht es um was ganz anderes: um das Draußen-Erlebnis abseits der Standardstrecken. Entsprechend haben wir durchdachte Bikes fürEntdecker und Trailsuchende entwickelt. Eins für Alle, die auf Abenteuer und Zuverlässigkeit aus sind und einiges in der Hinterland-Hinterhand bereit hält: Die Plus bereiften 27.5-Zoll-Laufräder lassen sich auch gegen 29-Zoll tauschen, das ROAMR-Taschensystem problemlos befestigen und bei den Fullies integrieren wir mit den Details aus unserer AMR Plattform hochwertige Technik bis ins kleinste Detail.

Freeride

Sei gegrüßt, liebe „Bock auf Ballern“-Fraktion. Hier seid ihr richtig! Unsere Freerider sind für Fahrer gebaut, die es bergab anspruchsvoll und technisch mögen, aber durchaus auch mal an ihrem Hometrail bergauf treten. Es sind Bikes, die auch im Park gefordert werden wollen und im Gegenzug satten Fahrspaß mit satter Traktion und sattem Federweg liefern. Und sie sind Meister der Balance: technisch und lässig, agil und ausgeglichen, verspielt und souverän. Bedeutet für den Fahrer: hart fahren, hart feiern!

Enduro

Die Beine pumpen, die Lunge brennt, an der Seite flattert das Absperrband, du hörst die Zuschauer rufen und dein Bike zieht es ins Ziel. Unsere Enduros sind toughe, adrenalingeladene Rennmaschinen für genau die Momente, wo du nur Augen für den Trail hast: Racing in Reinstform! Das ist die klare Ausrichtung unserer Enduro-Linie, die ausschließlich aus rennfertigem Material besteht. Die Bikes wollen raus aus dem Stall und rauf auf die Strecke. Sie mögen es schnell, ziehen ehrgeizig bergan und spielen ihre souveräne Präzision in technischen Passagen aus. Eine Sache können sie allerdings überhaupt nicht gut: rumstehen. Dafür tragen sie zu viel bissiges Gas-Geber-Gen in sich. 

All Mountain

Der Anspruch wächst je vielseitiger man unterwegs ist. Wie bekommt man Eines für Alles? Indem Alle für Einen arbeiten: Unsere All Mountain-Modelle profitieren immens von den Top-Bikes aus den anderen Kategorien. Wir nutzen deren High-End-Entwicklungen für den AllMountain-Einsatz, schaffen eigenständige Lösungen und kombinieren alles zu einem durchdachten Gesamtpaket, mit dem sich der ganze Berg bezwingen lässt. Mit dem stimmigen Set-Up haben wir Leichtgewichte geschaffen, die die Abwechslung suchen: Sie ziehen schnell und mühelos bergauf und lassen sich bergab mit viel Spaß präzise steuern.

Trail

Wen wir bei der Entwicklung unserer Trail-Bikes im Kopf hatten? Uns! Gut aussehende, flowsüchtige Leidenschaftsbiker. Im Ernst: Wir hatten Fahrer im Kopf, die jede Bike-Tour bis zum letzten Meter zelebrieren. Die diesen Moment kennen, wenn man weit oben auf den Trails surft und sich plötzlich ein Blick auf die Stadt im Tal öffnet. Deren Biker-Herz noch höher hüpft, wenn der Puls so richtig jagt. Diese Fahrer verdienen ein Bike, mit dem sich einfach alles richtig anfühlt. Und das tut es mit unseren perfekt ausbalancierten Trail-Bikes, die auf den Touren- und Marathoneinsatz getrimmt sind. Sie sind starke Kletterer, kommen aber mit ausreichend Federwegreserven für Flow-Fahrten. Sie sind spaßorientiert und ambitioniert –und sie lassen den Fahrer natürlich auch extrem gut aussehen.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren? Buying Coach
Hardtail

mehr erfahren

Hardtail

Weniger Gewicht, weniger anfällig. Mehr Vortrieb, mehr Agilität. Die Vorteile der Bikes, die nur mit Front-Federung auskommen, liegen auf der Hand (und auf der Waage). Sie sind einfach, schnell und präzise. Unsere Hardtails sind für die Führungsposition gebaut: Sie haben einen ausgeprägten Drang nach vorn, sind extrem gute Kletterer und verspielt auf den Trails. Je nach Typ natürlich in unterschiedlicher Ausprägung, aber von unseren Hardtails für den Hobbyfahrer bis zu den Meilenfressern für Marathonisti: Alle Räder profitieren stark von den Entwicklungen unserer Weltcup-Racer. 

Backcountry

Wer ins Abseits abtaucht, der ist nicht auf schnelle Einheiten aus und auch nicht auf aggressives Shredden. Backcountry-Bikern geht es um was ganz anderes: um das Draußen-Erlebnis abseits der Standardstrecken. Entsprechend haben wir durchdachte Bikes für Entdecker und Trailsuchende entwickelt. Eins für Alle, die auf Abenteuer und Zuverlässigkeit aus sind und einiges in der Hinterland-Hinterhand bereit hält: Die Plus bereiften 27.5-Zoll-Laufräder lassen sich auch gegen 29-Zoll tauschen, das ROAMR-Taschensystemproblemlos befestigen und bei den Fullies integrieren wir mit den Details aus unserer AMR Plattform hochwertige Technik bis ins kleinste Detail.

Hardtrail

Wenn du schon immer darauf aus warst, die Effizienz und Einfachheit eines Hardtails mit Gravity-Genuss zu vereinen, dann werden wir dich jetzt sehr glücklich machen! Unsere Hardtrails sind so etwas wie die Zen-Meister in unserer Kollektion: Gebaut für Fahrer, die ihre Technik und ihren Horizont erweitern wollen. Für Fahrer mit messerscharfer Linienwahl, die genau wissen, was sie wollen – und was nicht. Unsere Hardtrails fahren sich extrem leicht bergauf und extrem bissig bergab. Dynamisch, verspielt, präzise, aggressiv –eine neue Gattung Bikes!

XC Race

Kurz vor dem Start. Du bist im Rennmodus. Die Sekunden werden runter gezählt, dein Puls steigt. Um dich herum Unruhe und Gedränge, aber du bist fokussiert – und dein Bike auch. Unsere XC Race-Hardtails haben wie du einen ausgeprägten Drang nach vorn. Sie sind extrem gute Kletterer, agil auf den Trails und kompromisslos auf Vortrieb ausgelegt. Kurz: Es sind Bikes für die Führungsposition. Gleichzeitig bieten wir für Marathonisti speziell aufgebaute, durchdachte Räder, mit denen sich die Kilometer bestens pulverisieren lassen. Und egal in welchem Set-Up: Die Modelle für Hobby-Racer profitieren im großen Stil von den Rennmaschinen der Weltcup-Fahrer.

XC Tour

Der beste Einstieg fürs Rauskommen: Mit unseren XC Tour-Modellen lässt man Stadt und Alltag ganz schnell hinter sich und taucht ein in die Natur. Es sind Räder, mit denen man einfach eine gute Zeit haben kann, ob auf der Runde zum Badesee oder auf Wald- und Wiesentrails. Gebaut haben wir unsere Hardtails für einen breiten Einsatzbereich und obwohl sie unkompliziert und robust sind, steckt einiges an technischer Raffinesse in ihnen. Dabei profitieren sie schamlos von den Entwicklungen aus unseren Top-Segmenten – und dafür ist das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis eine kleine Sensation.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren? Buying Coach
Lanes

mehr erfahren

Lanes

Unsere Lanes-Räder sind vielfältig wie die Straßen dieser Welt. Wir haben die richtigen Rennräder für alle, die gern stundenlang über den Asphalt fliegen: schnelle, durchdachte Räder mit ausgeglichener Geometrie und konsequent hochwertiger Detailarbeit. Für Kilometerfresser, für Sprintstarke, für Genusspedalierer. Für die stylishe Tour zum Arbeitsplatz wiederum haben wir mit unserer SQUARE Urban Linie die perfekten Stadträder. Sie blicken in die Zukunft und über den Tellerrand hinaus. Über den Stadtrand hinaus – und auch mal weg von der Straße – zieht es hingegen unsere Cross- und Trekking-Modelle. Konzipiert für kurze, schnelle Trainingseinheiten im Stadtwald genauso wie für komfortable Mehrtagestouren, sind sie mit einer Ausstattung ausgerüstet, die sie zu richtigen Sorglos-Paketen macht.

Road

Räder für Wiederholungstäter: Wer gern und viel Kilometer spult, der sucht nicht nach einer Rennmaschine, die ihn in eine knüppelharte Race-Haltung zwingt. Der sucht ein Gerät, das Spaß beim Strecke machen bringt – und das jeden Tag aufs Neue. Dazu braucht es eine ausbalancierte Geometrie, eine clevere Ausstattung und eine konsequent hochwertige Detailarbeit. Diese Art von Rennräder für die Ausdauer auf Asphalt haben wir gebaut. Rennräder, auf denen ihr es garantiert stunden- und tagelang (sehr gerne) aushaltet.

Trekking

Beim Tourenfahren geht es vor allem um eines: Freiheit. Man packt zusammen, reduziert sich auf das Wesentliche, pedaliert los und lässt Alltag und Überfluss zu Hause. Dieses Gefühl war die Basis unserer SQUARE-Linie. Daraus entstanden sind wunderbar sorgenfreie, durchdachte Räder für lange Touren vom Berg bis zum Meer. Optisch sind sie so reduziert elegant gehalten, dass man unseren Puristen gar nicht ansieht, was alles in ihnen steckt. 

Urban

Du liebst es, wie deine Stadt pulsiert? Die geballte Vielfalt, die ständige Bewegung, aber auch die versteckten Ruheoasen. Das spürt, entdeckt und erlebt man nicht in der U-Bahn oder im Stau. Die Stadt erfährt man auf dem Rad! Es führt dich schnell durch den dichten Verkehr und bringt dich in alle Ecken. Du sparst Zeit, Geld und Umweltbelastung. Wir haben uns viel Gedanken über das Thema Stadtmobilität gemacht. Windige Laufsteg-Räder interessieren uns nicht. Genauso wenig wie angeblich robuste Boliden. Wir wollen keine anfälligen oder schwerfälligen Räder bauen, sondern puristische Ästheten, die bis ins kleinste Detail auf das urbane Leben zugeschnitten sind. Und das sind unsere SQUARE Urban Bikes! Extrem cleane und extrem clevere Puristen, die nach außen nicht zeigen, was an durchdachter Technik in ihnen steckt.

Cross

Es gibt Momente, da entschleunigt man durch Beschleunigung. So zum Beispiel, wenn man auf unsere Cross-Räder steigt und auf schnellen 28-Zoll-Crossreifen aus der Stadt hinaus und in die Natur hinein gleitet. Rauf auf den Radweg oder die Waldstraße und das Runter- und Abschalten ist sofort passiert. Unsere Cross-Modelle sind sorglose, sportliche Räder mit vielen durchdachten Details, einer ausgeglichenen Geometrie und komfortablen Lösungen – zu einem sensationellen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren? Buying Coach