English EN
English
Overview models

find out more

Full Suspension

Full suspension bikes are the kings and court jesters of the bike world.  With their front and rear travel they rule supreme on any terrain. But anyone who thinks that a Fully is just a matter of adding a travel element seriously needs a little talk with our engineers.  More fun means more technology.  Kinematics, stiffness, weight, stability - everything must be perfectly in tune with each other, down to the smallest detail. New ideas need to be developed and new designs brought into production.  To build a top Fully you need a top team of developers.  And that is exactly what we have: A team that develops the best Fullys for every use We put so much thought into the bikes, from the wheel trajectory to the damper mount, that the only thing you'll be thinking about on the track is how perfectly it all works!

Backcountry

Those who like being off the beaten track aren’t on the lookout for speed or for aggressive shred-ding. For back country bikers the thrill is elsewhere: it’s all about the outdoor experience far from the madding crowds. That is what has inspired our bikes for explorers and trail seekers. An allrounder, made for adventure and reliability and that has something to fall back on when things get tough in the outback: The Plus 27.5-inch tyres can also be swapped for 29-inch tyres, the ROAMR bag system can be easily attached and for the Fullies we integrate the sophisticated technology of our AMR platform, down to the very last detail.

Freeride

Greetings, dear adrenalin junkies:  You’re in just the right place! Our Freeriders are built for riders who like a punishing and technical downhill experience but who don’t say no to a few uphill chal-lenges on their home trail. These are bikes that like nothing more than being put to the test in the park, rewarding you with a whole lot of riding enjoyment with full traction and full travel.  And they are masters of balance: technical yet easygoing, agile yet steady, coltish yet confident. A ride ac-cording to the “pedal hard, play hard” philosophy!

Enduro

The legs are pumping, the lungs are burning, on each side the barrier tape is fluttering, you can hear the spectators shouting and your bike takes you across the finish line. Our Enduros are tough, adrenaline-fuelled racing machines for just those moments when you only have eyes for the trail: racing in its purest form! This is the clear focus of our Enduro line, which consists exclusively of raceworthy material. The bikes are rearing to get out of the shed and onto the track. They like it fast, are ambitious uphill climbers and show off their confident precision in technical sections. One thing they’re not very good at though: standing about doing nothing. For that they’re just got too much get-up-and-go in them.

All Mountain

The requirements grow the more versatile your needs. How do you get One for All? Thanks to a team that work All for One: Our All Mountain models benefit immensely from the top bikes from oth-er categories. We use their high-end developments and inject them into the All Mountain, create in-dependent solutions and combine everything into a smartly-engineered overall package that allows you to climb any mountain. With the coherent set-up we have created lightweight bike that like noth-ing better than change: They can make it uphill quickly and easily and can be precisely controlled on hair-raising downhill segments.

Trail

Who did we have in mind when developing our trail bikes? Ourselves! Good looking, passionate bikers looking for the flow. But seriously: We had riders in mind who celebrate each bike tour to the last meter. Who love nothing more than that moment when you’re up there surfing on the trails and suddenly find yourself looking out at the city down below in the valley. Whose biker heart jumps even higher the faster the pulse is beating. These riders deserve a bike that makes everything feel just right. And that is exactly what our perfectly balanced trail bikes do, that are designed for touring and marathon use. They are strong climbers yet have sufficient travel reserves for flow rides. They are geared for fun and ambitious - and, of course, also make the rider look very good.

Would you like to learn more? Buying Coach
  • Mission
  • Backcountry
  • Freeride
  • Enduro
  • All Mountain
  • Trail
  • Rider
  • Unisex
  • Woman
  • Wheel size
  • 27,5
  • 27,5 Plus
  • 29
  • Material
  • Aluminium
  • Light Carbon
  • Ultra Light Carbon

German DE
German
Übersicht Modelle

mehr erfahren

Full Suspension

Full Suspension Bikes sind zugleich die Königsklasse und die Spaßbringer unter den Bikes. An Front und Heck gefedert schlucken sie souverän alles, was sich ihnen in den Weg wirft. Aber wer denkt, dass man bei einem Fully noch einfach so ein weiteres Federelement einbaut, der sollte sich mal mit unseren Ingenieuren unterhalten. Mehr Spaß bedeutet mehr Technik. Kinematik, Steifigkeit, Gewicht, Stabilität – bis ins kleinste Detail muss alles perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt, neue Ideen entwickelt und Konstruktionen realisiert werden. Wer ein Top-Fully bauen will, muss eine Top-Riege an Entwicklern haben. Das haben wir: Ein Team, das für jeden Einsatzbereich die besten Fullys entwickelt! In den Bikes stecken von der Raderhebungskurve bis zur Dämpferaufnahme so viel Gedanken – und auf dem Trail bleibt nur noch einer übrig: funktioniert perfekt!

Backcountry

Wer ins Abseits abtaucht, der ist nicht auf schnelle Einheiten aus und auch nicht auf aggressives Shredden. Backcountry-Bikern geht es um was ganz anderes: um das Draußen-Erlebnis abseits der Standardstrecken. Entsprechend haben wir durchdachte Bikes fürEntdecker und Trailsuchende entwickelt. Eins für Alle, die auf Abenteuer und Zuverlässigkeit aus sind und einiges in der Hinterland-Hinterhand bereit hält: Die Plus bereiften 27.5-Zoll-Laufräder lassen sich auch gegen 29-Zoll tauschen, das ROAMR-Taschensystem problemlos befestigen und bei den Fullies integrieren wir mit den Details aus unserer AMR Plattform hochwertige Technik bis ins kleinste Detail.

Freeride

Sei gegrüßt, liebe „Bock auf Ballern“-Fraktion. Hier seid ihr richtig! Unsere Freerider sind für Fahrer gebaut, die es bergab anspruchsvoll und technisch mögen, aber durchaus auch mal an ihrem Hometrail bergauf treten. Es sind Bikes, die auch im Park gefordert werden wollen und im Gegenzug satten Fahrspaß mit satter Traktion und sattem Federweg liefern. Und sie sind Meister der Balance: technisch und lässig, agil und ausgeglichen, verspielt und souverän. Bedeutet für den Fahrer: hart fahren, hart feiern!

Enduro

Die Beine pumpen, die Lunge brennt, an der Seite flattert das Absperrband, du hörst die Zuschauer rufen und dein Bike zieht es ins Ziel. Unsere Enduros sind toughe, adrenalingeladene Rennmaschinen für genau die Momente, wo du nur Augen für den Trail hast: Racing in Reinstform! Das ist die klare Ausrichtung unserer Enduro-Linie, die ausschließlich aus rennfertigem Material besteht. Die Bikes wollen raus aus dem Stall und rauf auf die Strecke. Sie mögen es schnell, ziehen ehrgeizig bergan und spielen ihre souveräne Präzision in technischen Passagen aus. Eine Sache können sie allerdings überhaupt nicht gut: rumstehen. Dafür tragen sie zu viel bissiges Gas-Geber-Gen in sich. 

All Mountain

Der Anspruch wächst je vielseitiger man unterwegs ist. Wie bekommt man Eines für Alles? Indem Alle für Einen arbeiten: Unsere All Mountain-Modelle profitieren immens von den Top-Bikes aus den anderen Kategorien. Wir nutzen deren High-End-Entwicklungen für den AllMountain-Einsatz, schaffen eigenständige Lösungen und kombinieren alles zu einem durchdachten Gesamtpaket, mit dem sich der ganze Berg bezwingen lässt. Mit dem stimmigen Set-Up haben wir Leichtgewichte geschaffen, die die Abwechslung suchen: Sie ziehen schnell und mühelos bergauf und lassen sich bergab mit viel Spaß präzise steuern.

Trail

Wen wir bei der Entwicklung unserer Trail-Bikes im Kopf hatten? Uns! Gut aussehende, flowsüchtige Leidenschaftsbiker. Im Ernst: Wir hatten Fahrer im Kopf, die jede Bike-Tour bis zum letzten Meter zelebrieren. Die diesen Moment kennen, wenn man weit oben auf den Trails surft und sich plötzlich ein Blick auf die Stadt im Tal öffnet. Deren Biker-Herz noch höher hüpft, wenn der Puls so richtig jagt. Diese Fahrer verdienen ein Bike, mit dem sich einfach alles richtig anfühlt. Und das tut es mit unseren perfekt ausbalancierten Trail-Bikes, die auf den Touren- und Marathoneinsatz getrimmt sind. Sie sind starke Kletterer, kommen aber mit ausreichend Federwegreserven für Flow-Fahrten. Sie sind spaßorientiert und ambitioniert –und sie lassen den Fahrer natürlich auch extrem gut aussehen.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren? Buying Coach
  • Einsatzgebiet
  • Backcountry
  • Freeride
  • Enduro
  • All Mountain
  • Trail
  • Geschlecht
  • Unisex / Herren
  • Frauen
  • Laufradgröße
  • 27,5
  • 27,5 Plus
  • 29
  • Material
  • Aluminium
  • Light Carbon
  • Ultra Light Carbon