English EN
English
Overview models

find out more

Hardtail

Less weight, less fragile. More propulsion, more agility. You don’t need weighing scales to convince you of all the advantages of bikes that make do with only a front suspension. They are simple, fast and precise. Our Hardtails are built to be the leaders of the pack: They have a real thirst for action, are extremely good climbers and playful on the trails. While it naturally depends on the type to varying degrees, but from our Hardtails for the recreational rider to the mile-crunching bikes for marathon rider, are all bikes that are really benefiting from the developments of our World Cup racers.

Backcountry

Those who like being off the beaten track aren’t on the lookout for speed or for aggressive shred-ding. For back country bikers the thrill is elsewhere: it’s all about the outdoor experience far from the madding crowds. That is what has inspired our bikes for explorers and trail seekers. An allrounder, made for adventure and reliability and that has something to fall back on when things get tough in the outback: The Plus 27.5-inch tyres can also be swapped for 29-inch tyres, the ROAMR bag system can be easily attached and for the Fullies we integrate the sophisticated technology of our AMR platform, down to the very last detail.

Hardtrail

If you were always out to combine the efficiency and simplicity of a Hardtail with the thrills of gravity,  then we are about to make you very happy indeed! Our Hardtrails could be described as the Zen masters in our collection: Built for riders who want to improve their technique and extend their hori-zons. For drivers with razor-sharp line selection, who know exactly what they want - and what they don’t. Our Hardtrails make an easy job of uphill sections and cane also take descents in their stride. Dynamic, playful, precise, aggressive - a new genus of bikes!

XC Race

Just before the start. You're in race mode. The seconds are being counted down, your pulse is rac-ing. Around you agitation and crowds, but you're focused - and your bike as well. Like you, our XC Race Hardtails just want to leap into action. They are extremely good climbers,agile on the trails and uncompromising on propulsion. In short: They are bikes for the leaders of the pack. At the same time, for marathon riders, we have specially constructed, well-designed bikes that allow you to lap up the miles. Regardless of the set-up: The models for amateur racers benefit in a big way from the racing machines developed for World Cup riders.

XC Tour

The best way to get away from it all: With our XC Tour models you can very quickly leave the city and everyday life behind you and take a dip into nature. There are bikes that are simply made to have a good time, whether on a spin around the lake or on forest and meadow trails Built we’ve built our Hardtails for a wide range of applications and even though they are straightforward and robust, they are also packed full of technical sophistication. They benefit shamelessly from the develop-ments of our top segments - which is why the value for money really is sensational.

Would you like to learn more? Buying Coach
  • Mission
  • XC Tour
  • Backcountry
  • Hardtrail
  • XC Race
  • Rider
  • Unisex
  • Woman
  • Kids
  • Wheel size
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27,5
  • 27,5 Plus
  • 29
  • Material
  • Aluminium
  • Light Carbon
  • Ultra Light Carbon

German DE
German
Übersicht Modelle

mehr erfahren

Hardtail

Weniger Gewicht, weniger anfällig. Mehr Vortrieb, mehr Agilität. Die Vorteile der Bikes, die nur mit Front-Federung auskommen, liegen auf der Hand (und auf der Waage). Sie sind einfach, schnell und präzise. Unsere Hardtails sind für die Führungsposition gebaut: Sie haben einen ausgeprägten Drang nach vorn, sind extrem gute Kletterer und verspielt auf den Trails. Je nach Typ natürlich in unterschiedlicher Ausprägung, aber von unseren Hardtails für den Hobbyfahrer bis zu den Meilenfressern für Marathonisti: Alle Räder profitieren stark von den Entwicklungen unserer Weltcup-Racer. 

Backcountry

Wer ins Abseits abtaucht, der ist nicht auf schnelle Einheiten aus und auch nicht auf aggressives Shredden. Backcountry-Bikern geht es um was ganz anderes: um das Draußen-Erlebnis abseits der Standardstrecken. Entsprechend haben wir durchdachte Bikes für Entdecker und Trailsuchende entwickelt. Eins für Alle, die auf Abenteuer und Zuverlässigkeit aus sind und einiges in der Hinterland-Hinterhand bereit hält: Die Plus bereiften 27.5-Zoll-Laufräder lassen sich auch gegen 29-Zoll tauschen, das ROAMR-Taschensystemproblemlos befestigen und bei den Fullies integrieren wir mit den Details aus unserer AMR Plattform hochwertige Technik bis ins kleinste Detail.

Hardtrail

Wenn du schon immer darauf aus warst, die Effizienz und Einfachheit eines Hardtails mit Gravity-Genuss zu vereinen, dann werden wir dich jetzt sehr glücklich machen! Unsere Hardtrails sind so etwas wie die Zen-Meister in unserer Kollektion: Gebaut für Fahrer, die ihre Technik und ihren Horizont erweitern wollen. Für Fahrer mit messerscharfer Linienwahl, die genau wissen, was sie wollen – und was nicht. Unsere Hardtrails fahren sich extrem leicht bergauf und extrem bissig bergab. Dynamisch, verspielt, präzise, aggressiv –eine neue Gattung Bikes!

XC Race

Kurz vor dem Start. Du bist im Rennmodus. Die Sekunden werden runter gezählt, dein Puls steigt. Um dich herum Unruhe und Gedränge, aber du bist fokussiert – und dein Bike auch. Unsere XC Race-Hardtails haben wie du einen ausgeprägten Drang nach vorn. Sie sind extrem gute Kletterer, agil auf den Trails und kompromisslos auf Vortrieb ausgelegt. Kurz: Es sind Bikes für die Führungsposition. Gleichzeitig bieten wir für Marathonisti speziell aufgebaute, durchdachte Räder, mit denen sich die Kilometer bestens pulverisieren lassen. Und egal in welchem Set-Up: Die Modelle für Hobby-Racer profitieren im großen Stil von den Rennmaschinen der Weltcup-Fahrer.

XC Tour

Der beste Einstieg fürs Rauskommen: Mit unseren XC Tour-Modellen lässt man Stadt und Alltag ganz schnell hinter sich und taucht ein in die Natur. Es sind Räder, mit denen man einfach eine gute Zeit haben kann, ob auf der Runde zum Badesee oder auf Wald- und Wiesentrails. Gebaut haben wir unsere Hardtails für einen breiten Einsatzbereich und obwohl sie unkompliziert und robust sind, steckt einiges an technischer Raffinesse in ihnen. Dabei profitieren sie schamlos von den Entwicklungen aus unseren Top-Segmenten – und dafür ist das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis eine kleine Sensation.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren? Buying Coach
  • Einsatzgebiet
  • XC Tour
  • Backcountry
  • Hardtrail
  • XC Race
  • Geschlecht
  • Unisex / Herren
  • Frauen
  • Kinder
  • Laufradgröße
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27,5
  • 27,5 Plus
  • 29
  • Material
  • Aluminium
  • Light Carbon
  • Ultra Light Carbon