English EN

GHOST Racing Riot Enduro Team

More than just Enduro: RIOT!

GHOST RACING RIOT ENDURO TEAM

The GHOST Factory Racing RIOT Team consists of a mix of experienced bikers and young talent, all of whom will head to the starting line on the new, pure-bred PathRIOT Enduro race bike. GHOST has always been a major supporter of racing sports, and has been continuously expanding its commitment. The new team will demonstrate the performance of GHOST bikes in the gravity discipline and at the same time function as an extension of the R&D department. Michal Prokop spearheads the newly created GHOST Factory Racing RIOT Team. The Czech rider is known 

as a living 4X legend, with three World Champion titles and two overall World Cup victories. Michal successfully switched to Enduro and quickly secured the overall victory in the renowned SSES race series in 2015. Two years ago, while looking for new challenges, he decided to redirect his focus to the fresh and booming Enduro discipline.

Nevertheless, he still sees himself as a newcomer in this discipline. He is also acutely aware that his name precedes him, and many riders are very keen on beating the multiple World Champion. 

Follow our GHOST RACING RIOT ENDURO TEAM around the world.

News & Results

Tough race for the GHOST Racing Riot Team Enduro World Series in Frankreich

Technically challenging stages, a lot of rain and strong competition made for a tough Enduro World Series race in Millau, France, for GHOST Racing Rio team riders Franziska Meyer, Kevin Maderegger, and Michal Prokop. Given how it all went down, the riders have every right to be very proud of the final result.

Read more

One weekend, two races, two riders, two top results

The GHOST Racing Riot Enduro Team went their separate ways this weekend. Franzi Meyer decided to attend the Enduro Jura in France, while Michal Prokop rode another Czech Enduro Series race in Liberec, Czech Republic.

Read more
More News From Our Raceteams

The secret stars of the team

While there is always one on the track doing everything to maintain a leading position, there are always people in the background doing everything they can to make it possible: everyone counts - from team mechanics to physiotherapists to team managers. And everyone gives everything in critical situations. That’s how a team works.

German DE
German

GHOST Racing Riot Enduro Team

Mehr als nur Enduro: RIOT!

GHOST RACING RIOT ENDURO TEAM

Das GHOST Factory Racing RIOT Team setzt auf eine Mischung aus erfahrenen Bikern und jungen Nachwuchstalenten, die allesamt mit dem neuen, reinrassigen Enduro-Racebike PathRIOT an den Start gehen werden. GHOST unterstützt seit jeher den Rennsport und erweiterte sein Engagement kontinuierlich. Das neue Team wird nun im Gravity-Bereich die Leistungsfähigkeit des GHOST Materials unter Beweis stellen und als verlängerter Arm der R&D-Abteilung agieren. Michal Prokop ist die Speerspitze des frisch gebackenen GHOST Factory Racing RIOT Teams. Den Tschechen kennt man 

als lebende 4X-Legende mit drei Weltmeistertiteln und zwei Gesamt-Weltcupsiegen. Doch Michal behauptet sich inzwischen erfolgreich auf Enduro-Rennen und sicherte sich 2015 prompt den Gesamtsieg der renommierten Rennserie „SSES“. Auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen verschob er bereits vor zwei Jahren seinen Bike-Fokus auf die frische, boomende Disziplin Enduro.

Dennoch sieht er sich noch immer als Newcomer in der Disziplin. Und eines ist ihm auch bewusst: Sein Name eilt ihm voraus und viele Rider brennen darauf, den mehrfachen Weltmeister einmal zu schlagen... 

Folge unserem GHOST RACING RIOT ENDURO TEAM um die Welt.

AKTUELLE NEWS & ERGEBNISSE

GHOST Factory Racing beim Swiss Epic auf Rang zwei und vier

Teamerlebnis von Cross Country und Enduro Team in der Schweiz

In der vergangenen Woche stellten sich sowohl Lisi Osl und Anne Terpstra, als auch ihre Teamkollegen aus dem GHOST Factory Racing RIOT Team Michal Prokop und Tobi Müller einer neuen Herausforderung. Spät in der Saison standen beim Swiss Epic für die XCO Damen 360 km und 12.500 Hm...

Weiterlesen

Michal Prokop siegt beim Endurorennen am Gardasee - Licht und Schatten lagen beim Saisonauftakt nahe beieinander

Das GHOST Factory Racing RIOT Team absolvierte sein erstes Rennen in voller Besetzung am Wochenende beim North Lake Enduro am Gardasee. Nachdem der GHOST Teamfahrer Tomas Slavik bereits beim Pumptrack Battle Rennen am Freitag den Sieg holen konnte, wollte sich das Enduroteam ebenfalls auf dem Podium behaupten. Dabei lagen Freud und Leid nahe...

Weiterlesen
Mehr von unseren Raceteams

Die heimlichen Stars des Teams

Während die Einen auf der Strecke alles geben, um ganz vorn zu sein, gibt es auch immer die Helfer im Hintergrund, die alles erst so richtig möglich machen. Vom Teammechaniker, Physiotherapeuten bis zum Teammanager zählt jeder Einzelne. Und jeder Einzelne hilft, wo gerade Not am Mann ist. So funktioniert ein Team.