Dealer
Login
English EN

Powerful motor - powerful looks.

HYBRIDE TERU E-Hardtail MTB / E-Mountainbike GHOST-Bikes - en

Fast e-hardtail in a casual mountain bike look.

The motor delivers what the looks promise: The proven Performance motor from Bosch gives our lightweight, sporty e-hardtail TERU a lot of rich propulsion. The well-balanced geometry ensures lively handling, great riding comfort, and confidence-inspiring directional stability. With 120mm travel, the TERU is also great for riding on rough terrain. Depending on the desired range of use, and personal taste, the TERU is available in a variety of different specifications: road-compatible or off-road, with 27.5" Plus wheels, with semi or fully integrated battery - but always with the powerful Performance CX motor from Bosch.

Key-Features

E-bike specific components

Bosch motor

Full or semi integrated battery models available

Wide 27.5" Plus tires for comfortable riding pleasure

downhill
uphill
tough
lightweight
speed
playful
complex
easy
Proven Bosch drive
continuous runner with big display
Bosch Performance & Performance CX engines

Aluminium

Aluminium-Rahmen

A proven motor with respectable power.

This electric drive guarantees excellent quality, performance and durability in a compact design. The rechargeable battery pack is easily removable, and the streamlined design of the synoptic display is extremely user-friendly and guarantees correct functioning.

Complex calculations for uncomplicated solutions.

Our optimized FEM frames have been improved with complex calculations down to the last detail. The resulting, seemingly simple solutions are much more complex than they appear. 

Dealer

Find your GHOST bike near you

Here is a list of all GHOST dealers. Just enter your zip code, choose your range and you will see all regular and premium dealers in the area. When you select a dealer, you will see contact details and further information.

search dealer

Please enter an address first

dealer search
reserve a bike
test a bike

Händler
Login
German DE

Starker Motor - starke Optik.

TERU E-Hardtail MTB / E-Mountainbike GHOST-Bikes

Schnelles E-Hardtail im lässigen Mountainbike-Look.

Der Motor hält, was die Optik verspricht: Der bewährte Performance Motor von Bosch verleiht unserem leichten, sportlichen E-Hardtail TERU jede Menge satten Vortrieb. Das spürt man vor allem bergauf! Die ausgewogene Geometrie sorgt für ein spritziges Handling, tollen Fahrkomfort und vertrauenerweckende Spurtreue. Denn mit seinen 120 mm Federweg ist das TERU auch gerne im Gelände unterwegs! Je nach Einsatzbereich und persönlichem Gusto gibt es das TERU in verschiedenen Ausstattungsvarianten: straßentauglich oder geländeaffin, mit 27,5'' Laufrädern oder 29'' Bereifung, aber immer mit dem leistungsstarken Performance CX Motor von Bosch.

Key-Features

E-Bike-spezifische Komponenten

Bekannter und beliebter BOSCH-Motor für angenehme Unterstützung

Modelle mit Semi- und vollintegrierter Batterie erhältlich

downhill
uphill
tough
lightweight
speed
playful
complex
easy
Bewährter Bosch Antrieb
Bosch Performance & Performance CX Motoren

Aluminum

Bewährter Antrieb mit ordentlich Vortrieb.

Dieser Elektroantrieb garantiert hervorragende Qualität, Leistungsfähigkeit und Langlebigkeit in praktischem Design. Der aufladbare Akku-Pack ist leicht abnehmbar, und das clean gestaltete synoptische Display ist extrem benutzerfreundlich und garantiert die einwandfreie Funktion.

Komplexe Berechnungen für unkomplizierte Lösungen.

Unsere FEM-optimierten Rahmen wurden mit aufwändigen Kalkulationen bis ins letzte Detail optimiert. Dadurch ergeben sich simple Lösungen, die aber viel komplexer sind, als man vermutet.

Händler

Finde dein GHOST Rad in deiner Nähe

Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller GHOST Händler. Einfach deine Postleitzahl eingeben, Umkreis auswählen und du bekommst vom normalen Händler bis zum Premium Dealer Alle angezeigt. Wenn du einen Händler auswählst, bekommst du zusätzlich noch die Kontaktdaten und weitere Infos angezeigt.

Händlersuche

Bitte zuerst eine Adresse eingeben

suchen
reservieren
testen