Dealer
Login
en

OUR GRAVEL BIKES

  • Models with aluminum and carbon frames

  • Areas of use: travel bike, bike-packing, commuting, training bike

  • Our models: ROAD RAGE, FIRE ROAD RAGE

If you like to reel off a lot of miles on long tours and are looking for off-road adventure, a gravel bike is the way to go. These all-round all-road bikes can do it all: micro adventures, bike-packing, training laps or commuting - a gravel bike excels through its versatility. Gravel bikes usually have no suspension, and their handlebars are more reminiscent of road bikes. Nevertheless, thanks to the balanced geometry, the clever equipment, and the high-quality details, they are a safe and comfortable ride on any kind of terrain. From asphalt to forest and woodland trails - a gravel bike manages the balancing act between road bike and mountain bike. The numerous mounting options for luggage and water bottles make it especially appealing to bike packers.

ROAD RAGE

In our ROAD RAGE we started by taking the best characteristics of a road bike and improved them until a real gravel racer was developed: a stiff, fast and highly efficient road bike with off-road genes. Thanks to wide tires and hydraulic disc brakes, this gravel bike is particularly convincing in wet weather conditions on meadow and forest trails.

To the Bikes

FIRE ROAD RAGE

The road is on fire - are you? Anyone who lives for long bike tours, will love this gravel bike. Because our FIRE ROAD RAGE knows no genre boundaries: with wide 29” tires, it proves its strong mountain bike qualities, but at the same time shines with pronounced touring genes. Perfect for sporty multi-day tours, easy mtb trails and long descents.

To the bikes

Dealer

Find your GHOST bike near you

Here is a list of all authorized GHOST dealers. Just enter your zip code or city and click search to see a list of all dealers near you.

On the dealer page, you will see the available models. Please also contact the dealer directly to find out if your dream bike is available today.

Please note that we can’t guarantee that the information is up-to-date, correct and complete. If in doubt, please contact the dealer directly to find out if the bike is still available.

search dealer

Please enter an address first

dealer search
reserve a bike
test a bike

Händler
Login
de

UNSERE GRAVEL BIKES

  • Modelle mit Alu- und Carbonrahmen

  • Einsatzbereiche: Reiserad, Bikepacking, Pendelfahrten, Trainingsgerät

  • Unsere Modelle: ROAD RAGE, FIRE ROAD RAGE

Wer gern auf langen Touren viele Kilometer spult und das Abenteuer abseits der Straße sucht, der ist mit einem Gravel Bike bestens unterwegs. Diese "Allround-Allroad"-Bikes können eigentlich alles: Micro Adventures, Bikepacking, Trainingsrunden oder der Weg zur Arbeit – ein Gravel Bike überzeugt durch seine Vielseitigkeit. Gravel Bikes sind in der Regel ungefedert und erinnern aufgrund ihres Lenkers eher an Rennräder. Dennoch bist du dank der ausbalancierten Geometrie, der cleveren Ausstattung und der hochwertigen Details sicher und komfortabel auf unterschiedlichem Terrain unterwegs. Von Asphalt bis Forst- und Waldweg – ein Gravel Bike schafft den Spagat zwischen Rennrad und Mountainbike. Besonders die zahlreichen Befestigungsmöglichkeiten für Gepäck und Wasserflaschen machen es für Bikepacker interessant.

ROAD RAGE

Bei unserem ROAD RAGE haben wir die besten Eigenschaften eines Rennrads so weiter entwickelt, dass ein waschechter Gravel Racer dabei heraus gekommen ist: ein steifes, schnelles und höchst effizientes Roadbike mit Offroad-Genen. Dank breiter Reifen und hydraulischer Scheibenbremsen überzeugt dieses Gravel Bike besonders bei nassen Witterungsverhältnissen auf Wiesen- und Waldwegen.

Zu den Bikes

FIRE ROAD RAGE

Wer für lange Bike Touren brennt, wird dieses Gravel Bike lieben. Denn unser ROAD RAGE FIRE kennt keine Genre-Grenzen: Es beweist mit seinen breiten 29“ Reifen starke Mountainbike Qualitäten, glänzt aber gleichzeitig mit ausgeprägten Touring Genen. Perfekt für sportliche Mehrtages-Touren, leichte MTB-Strecken und lange Abfahrten.

Zu den Bikes

Händler

Finde dein GHOST Rad in deiner Nähe

Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller GHOST Händler. Einfach deine Postleitzahl oder Ort eingeben und auf Suchen klicken. Du bekommst dann alle Händler im näheren Umkreis angezeigt.

Auf der Händlerseite findest du die vorrätigen Modelle. Bitte informiere dich zusätzlich beim Händler, ob dein Traumbike heute verfügbar ist.

Bitte beachte, dass wir keine Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Informationen übernehmen. Bitte informiere dich im Zweifelsfall direkt beim Händler, ob das Bike noch vorrätig ist.

Händlersuche

Bitte zuerst eine Adresse eingeben

suchen
reservieren
testen