Dealer
Login
English EN

SuperFit

Where power meets control

We at GHOST are introducing a new era of bicycle design and saying good-bye to traditional development methods. Starting immediately, we utilize a specially developed algorithm to holistically calculate our so-called “from-rider-to-bike-geometries”. This algorithm is called SuperFit.

Big Data makes the difference

The creation of the perfect geometry

 

 

 

SuperFit is based on more than 100,000 anonymous data sets from scientific studies of the human body. From this data, we create rider profiles and averages, which we incorporate into a specially developed algorithm. This algorithm calculates the ideal position for each rider and rider style, taking into account biomechanical and ergonomic findings.

 

Through this combination of big data and science, we achieve the perfect fit for our bikes - the SuperFit. Based on the human being and its proportions, we calculate the optimal riding position on the bike. This "from-rider-to-bike" design approach differs from conventional methods, because humans are at the heart of the calculation. This way we can make sure that our SuperFit bikes fit almost every rider perfectly.

We know you better than you do

For each rider the perfect frame size

 

With the SuperFit size finder, everyone between 156 and 196 cm will find the perfect bike. If you lie exactly between two frame sizes, just measure your inner leg length. It ultimately decides on the perfect size - and you decide on color and equipment. 

You can only smile about fatigue

Comfort

 

The SuperFit algorithm incorporates ergonomic aspects into its calculations. They ensure the optimal rider’s position on the bike, with which you can move painlessly and without fatigue on the bike.  

A geometry that fits everyone

Control

 

With a SuperFit bike, you always have everything under control, whether you're doing relaxed tours or tough races. Each SuperFit bike stands for its own riding style – and that is tour, trail or race. It's up to you whether you prefer to be comfortable, sporty or aggressive on the trail.  

When everything comes together

Efficiency

 

Our developers have done everything right so you can let it go - the power will get where it should be. The power level of each SuperFit bike defines the area below the rider's waist and remains the same, regardless of the purpose of the bike. The leg pedals in the best possible position, your power is optimally transferred to the bike.  

Instead of elaborate bike fittings, you only need two tools.

Y-Tool

 

The Y-tool can be used to adjust the last small steps, such as the angle of the handlebars or the position of the brake levers.

Saddle Tool

 

With the saddle tool, which includes measuring tape and water scale, you can measure perfectly in which position, height and angle the saddle should be.

Now find your SuperFit bike.

Find the nearest GHOST dealer to you

Find a dealer

Dealer

Find your GHOST bike near you

Here is a list of all GHOST dealers. Just enter your zip code, choose your range and you will see all regular and premium dealers in the area. When you select a dealer, you will see contact details and further information.

search dealer

Please enter an address first

dealer search
reserve a bike
test a bike

Händler
Login
German DE

SuperFit

Where power meets control

Bei GHOST läuten wir eine neue Ära in der Bike-Entwicklung ein und verabschieden uns von traditionellen Konstruktionsmethoden. Ab sofort setzen wir bei unseren Bikes auf einen eigens entwickelten Algorithmus zur ganzheitlichen Berechnung unserer sogenannten „From-Rider-To-Bike-Geometrien". Dieser Algorithmus heißt SuperFit.

Big Data macht den Unterschied

Die Berechnung der perfekten Geometrie

 

 

 

Die Grundlage von SuperFit sind über 100.000 anonyme Datensätze aus wissenschaftlichen Untersuchungen zum menschlichen Körper. Aus diesen Daten erstellen wir Fahrerprofile und Durchschnittswerte, die wir in einen eigens entwickelten Algorithmus einfließen lassen. Dieser Algorithmus berechnet für jeden Fahrer und Fahrstil die ideale Sitzposition, indem er biomechanische und ergonomische Erkenntnisse mit einbezieht.

 

Durch diese Verknüpfung von Big Data und Wissenschaft erreichen wir die perfekte Passform unserer Bikes. Ausgehend vom Menschen und seinen Proportionen können wir die optimale Sitzposition auf dem Bike errechnen. Dieser neuartige Ansatz in der Bike-Entwicklung unterscheidet sich von herkömmlichen Methoden, denn der Menschen steht im Zentrum der Berechnung. So können wir sicherstellen, dass unsere SuperFit Bikes nahezu jedem Fahrer perfekt passen.

Wir kennen dich besser als du dich selbst

Für jeden Fahrer die richtige Rahmengröße

 

Mit dem SuperFit Größenschlüssel findet jeder zwischen 156 und 196 cm das perfekt passende Bike. Liegst du genau zwischen zwei Rahmengrößen, miss einfach deine Innenbeinlänge. Sie entscheidet schlussendlich über die perfekte Größe - und du über Farbe und Ausstattung. 

Über Ermüdungserscheinungen kannst du nur müde lächeln

Komfort

 

Der SuperFit Algorithmus bezieht ergonomische Gesichtspunkte in seine Berechnungen ein. Sie sorgen für die optimale Haltung auf dem Bike, mit der du dich schmerzfrei und ohne Ermüdungserscheinen auf dem Bike bewegen kannst.  

Eine Geometrie, die allen passt

Kontrolle

 

Mit einem SuperFit Bike hast du immer alles unter Kontrolle, egal ob du entspannte Touren oder harte Rennen fährst. Jedes SuperFit Bike steht für einen eigenen Riding Style - Tour, Trail oder Race. Es liegt an dir, ob du lieber komfortabel, sportlich oder aggressiv unterwegs sein willst. 

Wenn alles zusammen kommt

Effizienz

 

Unsere Entwickler haben alles richtig gemacht, damit du richtig machen kannst - und die Kraft auch da ankommt, wo sie hin soll. Die Power-Ebene jedes SuperFit Bikes definiert den Bereich unterhalb der Taille des Fahrers und bleibt - unabhängig vom Einsatzzweck des Bikes - immer gleich. Das Bein pedaliert in der bestmöglichen Position, die Kraft wird optimal aufs Bike übertragen. 

Statt aufwändigem Bikefitting brauchst du nur noch zwei Tools.

Y-Tool

 

 

Mit dem Y-Tool lassen sich die letzten kleinen Feinheiten einstellen, wie zum Beispiel die Neigung des Lenkers oder die Position der Bremsgriffe.

Saddle Tool

 

 

Mit dem Sattelwerkzeug, das inklusive Maßband und Wasserwaage kommt, kannst du perfekt ausmessen, in welcher Position, Höhe und Neigung der Sattel stehen soll.

Finde jetzt das SuperFit Bike, das zu dir passt.

Jetzt nach dem nächsten GHOST Händler suchen

Händler suchen

Händler

Finde dein GHOST Rad in deiner Nähe

Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller GHOST Händler. Einfach deine Postleitzahl eingeben, Umkreis auswählen und du bekommst vom normalen Händler bis zum Premium Dealer Alle angezeigt. Wenn du einen Händler auswählst, bekommst du zusätzlich noch die Kontaktdaten und weitere Infos angezeigt.

Händlersuche

Bitte zuerst eine Adresse eingeben

suchen
reservieren
testen