Dealer
Login
English EN

VIOLENT ROAD RAGE – Until your lungs are burning.

 


Close to the pain threshold. The VIOLENT ROAD RAGE transforms all your pent-up emotions into top athletic performances. If you channel it properly, it means essentially one thing: power! This bike puts your power on the pedals and gets everything out of you. 

Clear statement. Clear direction.

Mountain bike for the road or road bike for mountains? When you don't care about the mainstream.

Opinionated, progressive, explosive.

 

The VIOLENT ROAD RAGE sends a clear message. Those who ride it don't care about rules or genre barriers. The bike’s distinctive looks make it crystal clear: this is someone who cuts his own path. The name really says it all as the VIOLENT ROAD RAGE is a painful hard-liner. The maxim of this cyclocross bike? Efficient down to the last carbon fiber.

 

The frame is extremely stiff and channels your power straight back to the rear tire – thanks to its highly complex fiber composite structure, which is a special mix of different stress-point focused fiber direction and lay-ups. This enables the rear triangle to generate vertical flex for more traction and improved comfort at the same time – absolutely exceptional!

Mountain bike DNA inside.

Despite its compactness and agility, the frame excels at running smoothly – thanks to its innovative geometry with the slack steering angle.

“Since I got this bike I do not even remember when my other bikes are. It's a great allround bike for all surfaces. The VIOLENT ROAD RAGE is perfect for all surfaces, for road bike training, gravel rides, CX action or just for ride to bakery in the morning. My favorite bike to pick in the garage."

"I've been riding the VIOLENT ROAD RAGE for about a year, and have been pleasantly surprised from the start. Especially in everyday life and flowy singletrack I really love it, because you can accelerate so easily. It still feels comfortable on easy trails or in the woods because of the thicker tires and flexible seat stays."

Cyclocross
Violent Road Rage 9.8 UC
Reservieren
Cyclocross
Violent Road Rage 7.8 LC
Reservieren
Cyclocross
Violent Road Rage 5.8 LC
Reservieren

This bike is a secret weapon in the battle man against street! This bike is pure emotion - energy in motion!

 

Streets, lanes, sun, rain? Don't care – the most important thing is full throttle!

Händler
Login
German DE

VIOLENT ROAD RAGE – Bis die Lunge brennt.

 


Nah an der Schmerzgrenze. Das VIOLENT ROAD RAGE transformiert all deine angestauten Emotionen in sportliche Höchstleistungen. Richtig kanalisiert bedeutet das vor allem eins: Kraft! Dieses Bike bringt deine Power auf die Pedale und holt alles aus dir raus.

 

 

Klare Ansage. Klare Ausrichtung.

Mountainbike für die Straße oder Rennrad für’s Gelände? Der Mainstream kann dich mal.

 

 

 

Eigenwillig. Progressiv. Explosiv.

 

Das VIOLENT ROAD RAGE ist eine klare Ansage. Wer dieses Bike fährt, der unterwirft sich weder Regeln noch Genre-Grenzen. Allein die markante Optik stellt klar: hier geht jemand seinen eigenen Weg. Und der Name ist auch sonst Programm, denn das VIOLENT ROAD RAGE ist schmerzhaft kompromisslos. Die Maxime dieses Cyclocrossers? Effizienz bis in die letzte Carbonfaser.

 

Der Rahmen ist extrem steif und leitet deine Power direkt und ohne Einbußen an das Hinterrad weiter. Dafür sorgt der hochkomplexe Faserverbundaufbau, eine spezielle Mischung aus unterschiedlichen, stresspunktbezogenen Faserverläufen. Der Hinterbau generiert so vertikalen Flex für mehr Traktion und gleichzeitig mehr Komfort – absolut einzigartig.

 

 

Mountainbike DNA inside.

Trotz seiner Kompaktheit und Agilität besticht der Rahmen durch seine angenehme Laufruhe – der innovativen Rahmengeometrie mit flachem Lenkwinkel sei Dank.

"Seitdem ich das VIOLENT ROAD RAGE fahre, weiß ich gar nicht mehr, wo meine anderen Bikes sind. Es ist das perfekte Allrounder-Bike für jedes Terrain - Rennradtraining, Schotterpisten, Cross-Country-Action oder für eine schnelle Fahrt zum Bäcker. Das VIOLENT ist mein Lieblingsbike."

„Ich bin seit etwa einem Jahr auf dem VIOLENT unterwegs und war von Anfang an positiv überrascht. Vor allem im Alltag und auf flowigen Singletrails fahre ich wirklich sehr gern damit, da es einfach wahnsinnig gut beschleunigt, leichtes Gelände durch die dickeren Reifen und die flexiblen Sitzstreben aber trotzdem toll wegsteckt."

Cyclocross
Violent Road Rage 9.8 UC
Reservieren
Cyclocross
Violent Road Rage 7.8 LC
Reservieren
Cyclocross
Violent Road Rage 5.8 LC
Reservieren

 

 

Dieses Bike ist deine Geheimwaffe im Kampf von Mensch gegen Straße! Denn dieses Bike ist pure Emotion – Energie in Bewegung!

 

Straße, Feldweg, Sonne, Regen? Egal – Hauptsache, du gibst Gas!

Händler

Finde die neuen RoadRage Modelle in deiner Nähe:

Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller GHOST Händler. Einfach deine Postleitzahl eingeben, Umkreis auswählen und du bekommst vom normalen Händler bis zum Premium Dealer Alle angezeigt. Wenn du einen Händler auswählst, bekommst du zusätzlich noch die Kontaktdaten und weitere Infos angezeigt.

Händlersuche

Bitte zuerst eine Adresse eingeben

suchen
reservieren
testen