Dealer
Login
en

City and Trekking Bikes

The Versatile Bicycles

Our city and trekking bikes are as versatile as the roads of this world. We have the right bikes for anyone who likes to fly over asphalt for hours on end: fast, well thought-out everyday bikes with balanced geometry and high-quality details. For commuters, bike travelers and joy riders.

URBAN BIKES

The best way to experience a city is on a bike! An urban bike guides you through the dense traffic quickly and takes you to all neighborhoods. At the same time, it is as comfortable, sophisticated and minimalist as possible. Urban bikes have no suspension and have smart features such as lighting, luggage rack and belt drive, which make the bike a reliable means of transport that will not let you down. 

TREKKING BIKES

Get on your bike and go - boundless freedom awaits you. The trekking bike is perfect for long-distance riders: just pack, strip down to the essentials and go. Trekking bikes are extremely rugged, smartly equipped and very comfortable thanks to their suspension at the front. No matter where your next trip takes you, one thing is for sure: your trekking bike is always there for you.

CROSS BIKES

Riding indoors on rollers is not your thing? Then move your workout outdoors. With a cross bike you have the perfect training partner by your side: light, fast and comfortable. The all-rounders are convincing in the city as well as on long distances and in easy terrain.

Dealer

Find your GHOST bike near you

Here is a list of all authorized GHOST dealers. Just enter your zip code or city and click search to see a list of all dealers near you.

On the dealer page, you will see the available models. Please also contact the dealer directly to find out if your dream bike is available today.

Please note that we can’t guarantee that the information is up-to-date, correct and complete. If in doubt, please contact the dealer directly to find out if the bike is still available.

search dealer

Please enter an address first

dealer search
reserve a bike
test a bike

Händler
Login
de

City und Trekking Bikes

Die Vielseiter unter den Fahrrädern

Unsere City und Trekking Bikes sind so vielfältig wie die Straßen dieser Welt. Wir haben die richtigen Fahrräder für alle, die gern stundenlang über den Asphalt fliegen: schnelle, durchdachte Alltagsräder mit ausgeglichener Geometrie und hochwertigen Details. Für Pendler, für Radreisende und Genusspedalierer.

URBAN BIKES

Eine Stadt erfährt man auf dem Rad! Ein Urban Bike führt dich schnell durch den dichten Verkehr und bringt dich in alle Ecken. Dabei ist es möglichst komfortabel, durchdacht und puristisch. Urban Bikes sind ungefedert und besitzen smarte Features wie Beleuchtung, Gepäckträger oder Riemenantrieb, die das Bike zu einem zuverlässigen Verkehrsmittel machen, das dich nicht im Stich lässt.  

TREKKING BIKES

Rauf aufs Bike und los – grenzenlose Freiheit wartet auf dich. Das Trekking Bike ist perfekt für Langstreckenfahrer: einfach zusammen packen, sich aufs Wesentliche reduzieren und los. Trekking Bikes sind extrem belastbar, smart ausgerüstet und durch ihre Federgabel an der Front sehr komfortabel. Egal wohin die nächste Reise geht, eins ist sicher: Dein Trekking Bike ist immer dabei.

CROSS BIKES

Indoor auf der Rolle fahren ist nichts für dich? Dann verlager dein Workout doch an die frische Luft. Mit einem Crossbike hast du den perfekten Trainingspartner an deiner Seite: leicht, schnell und bequem. Die Allrounder überzeugen sowohl in der Stadt, als auch auf Langstrecken und im leichten Gelände.

Händler

Finde dein GHOST Rad in deiner Nähe

Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller GHOST Händler. Einfach deine Postleitzahl oder Ort eingeben und auf Suchen klicken. Du bekommst dann alle Händler im näheren Umkreis angezeigt.

Auf der Händlerseite findest du die vorrätigen Modelle. Bitte informiere dich zusätzlich beim Händler, ob dein Traumbike heute verfügbar ist.

Bitte beachte, dass wir keine Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Informationen übernehmen. Bitte informiere dich im Zweifelsfall direkt beim Händler, ob das Bike noch vorrätig ist.

Händlersuche

Bitte zuerst eine Adresse eingeben

suchen
reservieren
testen