Dealer
Login
English EN
E-Bikes / Hardtail / Hybride Kato X S5.7+

Hybride Kato X S5.7+

Hardtrail
find a dealer
Bike reservation
test bike

Characteristics

Gravel or trail? Hardtail or full suspension? A fundamental question of principle for most bikers. With the KATO X AL e-hardtail, you can have both because you are well prepared for off-road trail rides: Thru-axles front and back ensure a stiff chassis. 140mm of travel and sleek geometry let you cross root-packed sections without losing your cool. The light and stiff aluminum frame with integrated 504 Wh battery provides perfect handling and a powerful drive on long climbs. Thanks to the hybrid MXer concept with 29/27.5"+ wheels, you will never lose your grip - on any terrain. Bottom line: Built for trail bikers who don't want to lose the minimalism of a hardtail on an e-bike.  

Features

Specs

Because details matter: all parts at one glance.

The bicycles shown may vary from the standard serial model in certain details and are subject to modifications without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

TECHNOLOGIES & FEATURES

Innovation, development and design: core elements explained.

Our bikes profit from more than 25 years of experience: we've always been detail loving bike addicts. Therefore, we are constantly developing our bikes and playing at the top of the game with innovative concepts and new designs. Superior suspension designs like our RIOT-link, award-winning design and incomparable riding pleasure make up for one thing: our bikes are our pride.

downhill
uphill
tough
lightweight
speed
playful
complex
easy

Geometry

tailor-made for maximum riding pleasure

The right frame size

Choosing the right frame size is crucial for enjoying your ride. We tried to make finding your right bike it as easy as possible with our sizing system. But if you still want help, just head over to our bike wiki.

Bike wiki
all frame measurements, pro style.

Find all additional dimensions: from headtube diameters to shock bushing widths you'll find what you're looking for.

HYBRIDE KATO X LINEUP

ALL BIKES AT ONE GLANCE

Händler
Login
German DE
E-Bikes / Hardtail / Hybride Kato X S5.7+

Hybride Kato X S5.7+

Hardtrail
Händler finden
Bike reservieren
Bike testen

Charakteristiken

Schotterpiste oder Trail? Hardtail oder Fully? Für die meisten Biker eine Glaubensfrage. Mit dem KATO X AL E-Hardtail kannst du beides haben, denn damit bist du auch für Ausflüge auf die Trails bestens gerüstet: Steckachsen vorne und hinten sorgen für ein enorm steifes Chassis. 140 Millimeter Federweg und die moderne Geometrie lassen dich entspannt über jeden Wurzelteppich rauschen. Der leichte und steife Aluminiumrahmen mit integriertem 504 Wh Akku sorgt für ein perfektes Handling und einen starken Antrieb bei langen Anstiegen. Dank dem hybriden Mxer Konzept mit 29"/27.5"+-Bereifung verlierst du nie den Grip – egal auf welchem Untergrund. Fazit: Gebaut für Trail-Biker, die den Purismus eines Hardtails auch am E-MTB nicht missen möchten.

Features

Specs

Weil jedes Detail zählt: Alle Anbauteile auf einen Blick.

Die abgebildeten Bikes können in einzelnen Details vom Serienmodell abweichen. Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten.

TECHNOLOGIEN & FEATURES

Innovation, Entwicklung und Design: Hier sind die wichtigsten Details erklärt.

Unsere Bikes profitieren aus über 25 Jahren Erfahrung: Von jeher waren wir Bike-begeistert und detailversessen. Unsere Bikes werden nicht nur kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt, sondern mit unseren innovativen Konzepten und Neuentwicklungen sind wir ganz vorne mit dabei. Überlegene Fahrwerkstechnologien, prämiertes Design und unvergleichlicher Fahrspass machen unsere GHOST-Bikes zu dem, was sie sind: Unser ganzer Stolz.

downhill
uphill
tough
lightweight
speed
playful
complex
easy

Geometrie

Millimetergenau massgeschneidert für maximalen Fahrspass.

Der Weg zur richtigen Rahmengröße

Die richtige Größenwahl ist die grundlegende Entscheidung für das Fahrerlebnis. Mit unserem Größensystem haben wir es dir so leicht wie möglich gemacht, dein passendes Bike zu finden. Und falls du doch Hilfe brauchst, besuch unsere Bike Wiki.

Bike Wiki
Alle Rahmenmaße für Profis

Hier sind alle weiterführenden Maße gelistet: Vom Innendurchmesser des Steuerrohres bis zu den Abmessungen der Dämpferbuchsen findet ihr genaue Informationen.

HYBRIDE KATO X LINEUP

ALLE BIKES AUF EINEN BLICK

Händler

Finde dein GHOST Rad in deiner Nähe

Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller GHOST Händler. Einfach deine Postleitzahl eingeben, Umkreis auswählen und du bekommst vom normalen Händler bis zum Premium Dealer Alle angezeigt. Wenn du einen Händler auswählst, bekommst du zusätzlich noch die Kontaktdaten und weitere Infos angezeigt.

Händlersuche

Bitte zuerst eine Adresse eingeben

suchen
reservieren
testen