Dealer
Login
en

When choosing the right e-mtb, the range of use plays a major role. Do you prefer relaxed tours or do you step on the gas in the downhill and take every opportunity to hit it hard? Our e-mountain bikes can be divided into tour, trail and enduro models and are perfectly adapted to the respective area of use:

TOUR E-MTB

A touring e-mtb is a real all-rounder and accompanies you not only on long rides, but also in the city or on field and forest paths. Our touring e-bikes are all hardtails, with a stylish, fully integrated high-capacity battery and are available with 29 or 27.5 inch wheels respectively.

TRAIL E-MTB

And … Action! Trail e-mtbs are the powerful, playful all-rounder bikes that take you uphill with thrust and show off their advantages downhill. With a plush full suspension travel of 150 mm at the front and 140 mm at the rear, obstacles, jumps and high speeds are no problem.

ALL MOUNTAIN E-MTB

An All Mountain eBike is the perfect choice for those who don't want to compromise. With the All Mountain eBikes you enjoy the versatility of a mountain bike and unlock its full potential. Climbing uphill is nearly effortless due to the motor support. 

ENDURO E-MTB

Hardly any e-mtb has as much to offer as an enduro. No wonder, after all, enduro bikes are made for demanding trails and steep descents. An enduro e-bike scores with a lot of suspension travel at the front and rear and plenty of power in the drive. This makes for an easy ride to the trail head and you can let it rip downhill.

We put the same passion and energy into the development of our e-mountain bikes as we do with our mountain bikes. With great attention to detail, we build e-mtbs that are bold and independent, but thought-through from end to end. Just like our regular bikes, our e-mountain bikes also feature our specially developed technologies such as SuperFit or TractionLink. Drives and batteries are tailored to the respective area of use, and the equipment leaves nothing to be desired.

When it comes to the drives of our e-mountain bikes, we have paid special attention to high-quality and powerful components. That's exactly why we are working with two partners, Bosch and Yamaha, whose batteries, motors, chargers and displays stand for quality, innovation and experience.

Playful on the trail, or with great endurance on long-distance rides - no matter where your e-mountain bike takes you, our bikes are perfected for different areas of use. As with the non-motorized mountain bikes, you have the choice between hardtail and full-suspension with the e- mtbs.

Full-suspension e-mtbs feature suspension at both the front and the rear. This lets them easily iron out bumps on the trail and provides more comfort and safety on the descent. E-full-suspensions are fun in terrain and let you experience new horizons with their powerful drive.

Hardtail e-mountain bikes are only suspended at the front and are therefore particularly suitable for long distances and moderate terrain, i.e. easy trails. The hardtail versions score points for their weight, agility and price. They are strong climbers and are particularly convincing in touring.

MOUNTAINBIKES MADE IN GERMANY

At GHOST we build the right bikes for your adventure: they are bold and independent, but above all, they are bikes that work and are fully thought out and developed to the last detail. Our engineers tinker intensively with technologies and innovations, so that you can freely enjoy comfort, control and efficiency on your bike on every ride.

Dealer

Find your GHOST bike near you

Here is a list of all authorized GHOST dealers. Just enter your zip code or city and click search to see a list of all dealers near you.

On the dealer page, you will see the available models. Please also contact the dealer directly to find out if your dream bike is available today.

Please note that we can’t guarantee that the information is up-to-date, correct and complete. If in doubt, please contact the dealer directly to find out if the bike is still available.

search dealer

Please enter an address first

dealer search
reserve a bike
test a bike

Händler
Login
de

Bei der Wahl des richtigen E-MTBs spielt vor allem der Einsatzbereich eine große Rolle. Fährst du lieber entspannte Touren über Land oder gibst du in der Abfahrt Gas und nimmst jede Gelegenheit zum Abziehen mit? Unsere E-Mountainbikes lassen sich in Tour, Trail und Enduro Modelle einteilen und sind auf den jeweiligen Einsatzbereich optimal angepasst:

TOUR E-MTB

Ein Touren E-MTB ist ein echter Allrounder und begleitet dich nicht nur auf langen Ausfahrten, sondern auch in der Stadt oder auf Feld- und Waldwegen. Unsere Touren E-Bikes sind allesamt Hardtails, haben einen formschönen, voll integrierten Akku mit hoher Kapazität und sind wahlweise mit 29 oder 27.5 Zoll Laufrädern erhältlich.

TRAIL E-MTB

Und Action! Trail E-MTBs sind die kraftvollen, verspielten Alleskönner-Bikes, die dich mit Schub den Berg hinauf bringen und bergab ihre Vorzüge ausspielen. Mit einem satten Federweg von 150 mm vorn und 140 mm hinten sind Hindernisse, Sprünge und hohe Geschwindigkeiten kein Problem.

ALL MOUNTAIN E-MTB

Ein All Mountain E-Bike ist die perfekte Wahl für alle, die keine Kompromisse machen möchten. Mit den All Mountain E-Bikes bist du vielseitig unterwegs und schöpfst das volle Potenzial eines Mountainbikes aus: Uphill unterstützt dich der Motor, damit du fast mühelos unterwegs bist. Bergab hast du das Bike vollends im Griff und meisterst präzise jeden Trail - ob bei kleineren Trailrunden oder dem Alpencross . 

ENDURO E-MTB

Kaum ein E-MTB kann mit so viel Reserven aufwarten wie ein Enduro. Kein Wunder, schließlich sind Enduro Bikes gemacht für anspruchsvolle Trails und steile Abfahrten. Ein Enduro E-Bike punktet mit viel Federweg an Front und Heck sowie jede Menge Kraft im Antrieb. Damit kommst du gelassen zum Traileinstieg und kannst es bergab fliegen lassen.

Dieselbe Passion, die in die Entwicklung unserer Mountainbikes fließt, haben wir auch unseren  E-Mountainbikes spendiert. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail bauen wir E-MTBs, die mutig und eigenständig sind, die Ecken und Kanten haben, aber zu Ende gedacht sind. Unsere eigens entwickelten Technologien wie SuperFit oder TractionLink kommen hier ebenso zum Einsatz wie bei den normalen MTBs. Antriebe und Akkus sind auf den jeweiligen Einsatzbereich abgestimmt und die Ausstattung unserer E-Mountainbikes lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Gerade beim Antrieb unserer E-Mountainbikes haben wir besonderes Augenmerk auf hochwertige und leistungsstarke Komponenten gelegt. Und genau deshalb haben wir uns mit Bosch und Yamaha zwei Partner an unsere Seite geholt, die mit ihren Akkus, Motoren, Ladegeräten und Displays für Qualität, Innovation und Erfahrung stehen.

Verspielt auf dem Trail oder ausdauernd über Land – egal wohin es dich mit deinem E-Mountainbike verschlägt, unsere Bikes sind für verschiedene Einsatzbereiche perfektioniert. Bei den E-MTBs hast du wie bei den unmotorisierten Mountainbikes die Wahl zwischen Hardtail und Fully.

Fully E-MTBs sind dagegen sowohl an der Front als auch am Heck gefedert. Das lässt sie Unebenheiten auf dem Trail problemlos wegbügeln und sorgt für mehr Komfort und Sicherheit in der Abfahrt. E-Fullys sind die Spaßbringer im Gelände und lassen dich mit ihrem kraftvollen Antrieb neue Horizonte erfahren.

Hardtail E-Mountainbikes sind nur an der Front gefedert und daher besonders für lange Strecken und moderates Gelände, also leichte Trails, geeignet. Die Hardtail-Versionen punkten durch ihr Gewicht, ihre Agilität und den Preis. Sie sind starke Kletterer und überzeugen vor allem im Tourenfahren.

MOUNTAINBIKES MADE IN GERMANY

Wir von GHOST bauen die passenden Fahrräder für dein Abenteuer: Sie sind mutig undeigenständig, vor allem aber sind es Bikes, die funktionieren und zu Ende gedacht und entwickelt sind. Unsere Ingenieure tüfteln intensiv an Technologien und Innovationen, damit du bei jeder Ausfahrt Komfort, Kontrolle und Effizienz auf deinem Bike frei genießen kannst.

Händler

Finde dein GHOST Rad in deiner Nähe

Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller GHOST Händler. Einfach deine Postleitzahl oder Ort eingeben und auf Suchen klicken. Du bekommst dann alle Händler im näheren Umkreis angezeigt.

Auf der Händlerseite findest du die vorrätigen Modelle. Bitte informiere dich zusätzlich beim Händler, ob dein Traumbike heute verfügbar ist.

Bitte beachte, dass wir keine Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Informationen übernehmen. Bitte informiere dich im Zweifelsfall direkt beim Händler, ob das Bike noch vorrätig ist.

Händlersuche

Bitte zuerst eine Adresse eingeben

suchen
reservieren
testen