Dealer
Login
en
Heroes / GHOST Factory Racing Team / Sebastian Knauff

About Sebastian

Like all the team’s staff members, Sebastian uses every free second of his time to get on the bike. His passion ranges from road bikes to downhills. His own experiences benefit his work perfectly.

At the moment, he is employed by a physiotherapeutic institution in Freiburg, specializing in training and therapy. In order not to lose touch with professional sports, he joined the GHOST Factory Racing Team in 2012, and since then accompanies the team to various competitions. He is our first “go-to” guy for orthopedic problems and other trauma.

Sebastian Knauff lives and works in the most beautiful city of Germany. Many say that about their hometowns, but undisputedly, Freiburg is THE town for cycling athletes in Germany, and is also home to many other mountain bikers.

Sebastian worked at the Olympic Training Center in Freiburg for several years. Being in such close proximity to numerous elite athletes gave him the opportunity to combine his passion for cycling with his professional life.  

Dealer

Find your GHOST bike near you

Here is a list of all GHOST dealers. Just enter your zip code, choose your range and you will see all regular and premium dealers in the area. When you select a dealer, you will see contact details and further information.

search dealer

Please enter an address first

dealer search
reserve a bike
test a bike

Händler
Login
de
Heroes / GHOST Factory Racing Team / Sebastian Knauff

Sebastian Knauff lebt und arbeitet in der schönsten Stadt Deutschlands. Das sagen zwar viele über ihre Heimatstadt - doch unbestritten ist, dass Freiburg in Deutschland DIE Stadt für Radsportler ist; unter anderem auch die Heimat von Alexandra Engen. 

Einige Jahre arbeitete Sebastian Knauff am Olympiastützpunkt in Freiburg. Durch die Nähe zu zahlreichen Spitzensportlern konnte er seine Leidenschaft für den Radsport optimal mit seiner Arbeit verbinden. Sebastian nutzt dabei – wie alle anderen Betreuer des Teams – jede freie Minute um aufs Rad zusteigen. Seine Leidenschaft geht dabei vom Rennradfahren bis zum Downhillen. Seine eigenen Erfahrungen kann er dabei ideal für seine Arbeit verwenden.

Aktuell ist er in einer auf Training und Therapie spezialisierten physiotherapeutischen Einrichtung in Freiburg beschäftigt. Um den Leistungssport nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren schloss er sich 2012 dem Ghost Factory Racing Team an und begleitet seit diesem Zeitpunkt das Team bei diversen Wettkämpfen und ist somit erster Ansprechpartner bei orthopädischen und traumatischen Problemen. 

Händler

Finde dein GHOST Rad in deiner Nähe

Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller GHOST Händler. Einfach deine Postleitzahl oder Ort eingeben und auf Suchen klicken. Du bekommst dann alle Händler im näheren Umkreis angezeigt.

Auf der Händlerseite findest du die vorrätigen Modelle. Bitte informiere dich zusätzlich beim Händler, ob dein Traumbike heute verfügbar ist.

Bitte beachte, dass wir keine Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Informationen übernehmen. Bitte informiere dich im Zweifelsfall direkt beim Händler, ob das Bike noch vorrätig ist.

Händlersuche

Bitte zuerst eine Adresse eingeben

suchen
reservieren
testen