Dealer
Login
en
Heroes / GHOST VIP / Team / Tobias Woggon

Tobias Woggon

Date of birth: 19 March 1988

Nationality: German

Nickname: Tobi

That’s me: Mountain bike traveler, always searching for my next big adventure and the perfect trail

My trusty companion: my GHOST Bike. My bike accompanies me on all my travels around the globe and is the perfect travel partner: Doesn’t complain, easy to store even in the darkest corner and relatively frugal. And the best part about it: It communicates with people in its own special way and has made me many friends on our travels.

Hobbies:  After a ride, cooking and food are my favorite things to do and enjoy, but so are all things that take place outdoors, like fishing, running etc.

Website: www.tobiaswoggon.de

Instagram: tobiaswoggon

YouTube: Tobias Woggon

Facebook: Tobias Woggon

My name is Tobias Woggon. I am from near Cologne, originally, but the mountains were a big attraction and I live in Upper Franconia now. I have been on a bike as long as I can remember. At first, I just roamed the local woods, but then started to compete in races. At first, I competed in downhill marathons, like the “mega avalanche” where 350 people start simultaneously on a glacier and shoot into the first turn at the same time. This evolved into Enduro. For several seasons, I flew around the globe participating in the Enduro World Series and competing in races at the most beautiful spots in the world.

But there came a time where traveling for competitions lost its luster for me, because you were only able to stay at a place for a very short time, impossible to get to know the country and its people. Without the stress of racing, I now travel to the most beautiful trails of the world with my camera equipment in tow, and try to experience the countries as a local, far away from the touristy spots.

Actionimage
Actionimage
Actionimage
Actionimage
Actionimage
Actionimage
Actionimage

Dealer

Find your GHOST bike near you

Here is a list of all GHOST dealers. Just enter your zip code, choose your range and you will see all regular and premium dealers in the area. When you select a dealer, you will see contact details and further information.

search dealer

Please enter an address first

dealer search
reserve a bike
test a bike

Händler
Login
de
Heroes / GHOST VIP / Team / Tobias Woggon

Tobias Woggon

Geburtstag: 19. März 1988

Nationalität: deutsch

Spitzname: Tobi

Das bin ich: Mountainbike, Reisender und immer auf der Suche nach dem nächsten Abenteuer und dem perfekten Trail

Dabei begleitet mich mein GHOST Bike: Mein Rad begleitet mich auf allen meinen Reisen um die Welt und ist der perfekte Reisepartner: meckert nicht, lässt sich selbst in der dunkelsten Ecke unterbringen und ist relativ sparsam. Und das Beste ist: Es kommuniziert auf seine ganz eigene Weise mit anderen Leuten und hat mir auf Reisen schon viele Freundschaften eingebracht.

Hobbies: Essen und Kochen sind nach dem Radfahren meine Lieblingsbeschäftigung. Aber auch alles andere, was draußen stattfindet, wie Fischen, Laufen, usw.

Website: www.tobiaswoggon.de

Instagram: tobiaswoggon

YouTube: Tobias Woggon

Facebook: Tobias Woggon

Ich bin Tobias Woggon und komme eigentlich aus der Nähe von Köln, bis es mich näher an die Berge gezogen hat und ich jetzt in Oberfranken lebe. Auf dem Rad sitze ich schon seit ich denken kann: Zuerst habe ich die heimischen Wälder unsicher gemacht und dann fing ich an, Rennen zu fahren. Zuerst Downhill-Marathon wie die „Mega Avalanche“, wo 350 Leute gleichzeitig auf einem Gletscher starten und dann gemeinsam in die erste Kurve schießen. Daraus hat sich dann Enduro entwickelt. Ich bin mehrere Saisons mit der Enduro World Series um die Welt geflogen, um an den schönsten Flecken der Welt Rennen zu fahren.

Irgendwann hat mich das Reisen für Rennen nicht mehr so begeistert, weil man immer nur für kurze Zeit an einem Ort war und man Land und Leute nicht kennenlernen konnte. Deshalb reise ich nun ohne den Rennstress und mit einer Kamera im Gepäck zu den schönsten Trails der Welt und versuche die Länder von ihrer ganz lokalen Seite abseits der Touristenpfade kennen zu lernen.

Actionimage
Actionimage
Actionimage
Actionimage
Actionimage
Actionimage
Actionimage

Händler

Finde dein GHOST Rad in deiner Nähe

Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller GHOST Händler. Einfach deine Postleitzahl eingeben, Umkreis auswählen und du bekommst vom normalen Händler bis zum Premium Dealer Alle angezeigt. Wenn du einen Händler auswählst, bekommst du zusätzlich noch die Kontaktdaten und weitere Infos angezeigt.

Händlersuche

Bitte zuerst eine Adresse eingeben

suchen
reservieren
testen