Dealer
Login
en

Riding a bike is not just one of the most beautiful things in the world, it also means freedom - especially for children. Who doesn't remember that feeling simply kicking off, pedaling to your neighbor's house, and setting off on adventures? Kids deserve a safe, reliable bike to really have fun with, and one that helps them learn quickly. GHOST kids bikes are just that: faithful companions to discover the world with.

The Kids series includes the right model for all kids, no matter how tall they are or what their color preference is: POWERKIDDY balance bikes for the littlest ones, 12 and 16 inch POWERKIDS bikes for their first pedaling attempts, 20 and 24 inch KATO and LANAO children's bikes and 26 inch mountain bikes for the "big ones".

Kids balance bike: first steps towards a bicycle

Our POWERKIDDY balance bike helps the very young to train motor skills, build coordination, and learn to balance with ease. It prepares the little ones perfectly for riding a bicycle - the ideal start into the world of biking.

Kids bike 12-16 inch: support for early bicycling

Safety is paramount during their first attempts with the bicycle. That's why our 12 inch and 16 inch POWERKID models are not only particularly sturdy, but thanks to their training wheels, pennant on the rear wheel and many other extras, they also offer optimum protection and safety for their first pedal strokes. Suitable for children from 95 to 120 cm tall.

Kids bike 20 inch: Improving riding technique with ease

Sturdy, low-maintenance and precisely tailored to the needs of children – but already built in the style of the "big" bikes. With our KATO and LANAO 20 inch kids bikes, we developed a cool, safe and visually appealing kids bike based on the adult series - perfect for growing bikers between 115 and 135 cm tall.

Kids bike 24 inch: Cool bikes for boys and girls

Our KATO and LANAO 24 inch kids bikes are suitable for young bikers from 130 to 145 cm tall. Equipment and design are inspired by the "big" bikes for adults - but optimized for kids.

Youth bike 26 inch: For growing mountain bikers

For a kids between 140 and 160 cm tall, youth bikes with 26 inch wheels are the right choice. Once again, the adult versions of the LECTOR, KATO and LANAO serve as role models. The kids versions are in no way inferior to their counterparts, and are their successful entry into the biking world.

Dealer

Find your GHOST bike near you

Here is a list of all authorized GHOST dealers. Just enter your zip code or city and click search to see a list of all dealers near you.

On the dealer page, you will see the available models. Please also contact the dealer directly to find out if your dream bike is available today.

Please note that we can’t guarantee that the information is up-to-date, correct and complete. If in doubt, please contact the dealer directly to find out if the bike is still available.

search dealer

Please enter an address first

dealer search
reserve a bike
test a bike

Händler
Login
de

Radfahren ist nicht nur eine der schönsten Sachen der Welt, es bedeutet auch Freiheit – gerade für Kinder. Wer erinnert sich nicht an dieses Gefühl, einfach lostreten zu können, zum Nachbar zu radeln und zu Abenteuern aufzubrechen? Kinder verdienen ein sicheres, zuverlässiges Rad, um wirklich Spaß zu haben und schnell lernen zu können. GHOST Kinderfahrräder sind genau das: treue Gefährten, mit denen sich die Welt entdecken lässt.

Die Kids-Serie umfasst für alle Körpergrößen und Farbvorlieben das richtige Modell: die POWERKIDDY Laufräder für die ganz Kleinen, die  12 und 16 Zoll POWERKIDS Bikes für die ersten Tretversuche, die 20 und 24 Zoll KATO und LANAO Kinderfahrräder und die 26 Zoll Mountainbikes für die „Großen“.

Kinder Laufrad

Unser POWERKIDDY Laufrad unterstützt die ganz Kleinen dabei, spielend leicht Motorik, Koordination und Gleichgewicht zu schulen. Dabei werden die Kurzen perfekt auf das Fahrradfahren vorbereitet – der optimale Start in die Welt des Bikens.

Kinderfahrrad 12-16 Zoll

Sicherheit steht bei den ersten Versuchen mit dem Fahrrad an vorderster Stelle. Deshalb sind unsere POWERKID Modelle in 12 Zoll und 16 Zoll nicht nur besonders robust, sondern bieten mit ihren Stützrädern, der Fahne am Hinterrad und vielen weiteren Extras auch den optimalen Schutz für die ersten Pedaltritte. Geeignet für Kinder von 95 bis 120 cm Körpergröße.

Kinderfahrrad 20 Zoll

Robust, wartungsarm und genau auf die Bedürfnisse von Kindern abgestimmt – und trotzdem schon im Stil der „großen“ Bikes. Mit unseren KATO und LANAO 20 Zoll Kinderfahrrädern haben wir aus der Erwachsenen-Serie ein cooles, sicheres und optisch ansprechendes Kinderfahrrad entwickelt – perfekt für heranwachsende Biker zwischen 115 und 135 cm Körpergröße.

Kinderfahrrad 24 Zoll

Unsere KATO und LANAO 24 Zoll Kinderräder sind für junge Biker von 130 bis 145 cm Körpergröße geeignet. Ausstattung und Design sind von den „großen“ Bikes für Erwachsene inspiriert – aber auf Kids optimiert.

Jugendfahrrad 26 Zoll

Bei einer Körpergröße von 140 bis 160 cm sind Jugendräder mit 26 Zoll Laufrädern die richtige Wahl. Als Vorbilder dienen auch hier wieder die Erwachsenen-Versionen des LECTOR, KATO und LANAO. Sie stehen ihren Pendants in nichts nach und sind der gelungene Einstieg in die Bike-Welt.

Händler

Finde dein GHOST Rad in deiner Nähe

Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller GHOST Händler. Einfach deine Postleitzahl oder Ort eingeben und auf Suchen klicken. Du bekommst dann alle Händler im näheren Umkreis angezeigt.

Auf der Händlerseite findest du die vorrätigen Modelle. Bitte informiere dich zusätzlich beim Händler, ob dein Traumbike heute verfügbar ist.

Bitte beachte, dass wir keine Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Informationen übernehmen. Bitte informiere dich im Zweifelsfall direkt beim Händler, ob das Bike noch vorrätig ist.

Händlersuche

Bitte zuerst eine Adresse eingeben

suchen
reservieren
testen