Dealer
Login
en
English

TRACTION
LINK

TractionLink shrugs off the hardest impacts and the smallest bumps, smoothing out terrain and delivering continuous grip even in the most demanding situations. This provides safety reserves and a sense of refinement to the bike, requiring less effort and letting you fully concentrate on the trail.

scroll

TRAIL

TRACTION

LINK

01

During acceleration, turning, braking maneuvers or on rough ground—if there is no grip, you'll lose control of your bike. To prevent this from happening, we have developed the new TractionLink kinematics with a intelligent pivot point. For increased riding comfort, total control, optimized pedaling efficiency, and best possible braking characteristics.

UP

HILL

TRACTION

LINK

02

TractionLink allows us to achieve a remarkably balanced relationship between pedaling efficiency and sensitive rear triangle performance. It prevents squatting and saves energy so that your power goes straight into propulsion. The bike remains steady when riding out of the saddle and the suspension doesn´t block when braking, keeping the wheel on the ground. For increased traction, improved control and higher speeds.

DOWN

HILL

TRACTION

LINK

03

The unique design of the rear triangle gives your bike exceptionally responsive damping characteristics, excellent shock absorption and the best possible grip. For increased bike control, efficient pedaling and optimized braking performance. 

Rear Triangle
Kinematics

vertical axle path

Thanks to the intelligent pivot point of the TractionLink kinematics, the rear wheel does not trace a curve during compression, but moves in the vertical plane instead. As a result, the bike maintains its geometry even when fully compressed, so that the ride characteristics do not vary.

Rear Triangle
Kinematics

intelligent pivot point, super-stiff rockers

The unique TractionLink construction uses suspension travel very sensitively while the super-stiff one-piece rockers transmit forces to the shock with no play.

Dealer

Find your GHOST bike near you

Here is a list of all authorized GHOST dealers. Just enter your zip code or city and click search to see a list of all dealers near you.

On the dealer page, you will see the available models. Please also contact the dealer directly to find out if your dream bike is available today.

Please note that we can’t guarantee that the information is up-to-date, correct and complete. If in doubt, please contact the dealer directly to find out if the bike is still available.

search dealer

Please enter an address first

dealer search
reserve a bike
test a bike

Händler
Login
de
Deutsch

TRACTION
LINK

Das Federungssystem für Antriebsneutralität und Mega Traktion

TractionLink schluckt härteste Schläge genauso wie feine Unebenheiten, bügelt das Gelände weitgehend glatt und sorgt selbst in anspruchsvollsten Situationen für permanente Bodenhaftung. Das bringt Sicherheitsreserven, Ruhe ins Bike, spart dir Kräfte und lässt dich voll auf die Strecke konzentrieren.

scroll

TRAIL

TRACTION

LINK

01

Ob beim Antritt, Einlenken, bei Bremsmanövern oder auf grobem Untergrund – ohne Grip gerät dein Bike außer Kontrolle. Um das zu verhindern, haben wir die neue TractionLink-Kinematik mit virtuellem Drehpunkt entwickelt. Für mehr Fahrkomfort, volle Kontrolle, optimierte Treteffizienz und bestmögliches Bremsverhalten.

UP

HILL

TRACTION

LINK

02

Mit TractionLink erzielen wir ein besonders ausgewogenes Verhältnis zwischen Antriebsneutralität und feinfühliger Hinterbau-Performance. Du investierst deine Kraft nicht in Auf- und Abbewegungen des Hecks, sondern in Vortrieb. Es bleibt auch beim Wiegetritt ruhig, federt selbst beim Bremsen frei ein und aus und hält so den Reifen am Boden. Für mehr Traktion, verbesserte Kontrolle und höhere Geschwindigkeiten.

DOWN

HILL

TRACTION

LINK

03

Die einzigartige Hinterbau-Konstruktion verleiht deinem Bike ein besonders feinfühliges Dämpfungsverhalten, ausgezeichnete Schlagabsorbtion und bestmöglichen Grip. Für mehr Bike-Kontrolle, effizientes Pedalieren und optimiertes Bremsverhalten.

Hinterbau
Kinematik

Vertikales Einfedern

Dank virtuellem Drehpunkt der TractionLink-Kinematik beschreibt das Hinterrad beim Einfedern keine Kurve, sondern bewegt sich in der Vertikalen. Dadurch bleibt die Bikegeometrie auch voll eingefedert erhalten, sodass die Fahreigenschaften nicht variieren.

Hinterbau
Kinematik

virtueller Drehpunkt, super steife Umlenkungen

Die einzigartige TractionLink-Konstruktion lässt den Hinterbau besonders feinfühlig ansprechen. Dabei übertragen extra steife, einteilige Umlenkungen die Kräfte völlig spielfrei auf den Dämpfer.

Händler

Finde dein GHOST Rad in deiner Nähe

Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller GHOST Händler. Einfach deine Postleitzahl oder Ort eingeben und auf Suchen klicken. Du bekommst dann alle Händler im näheren Umkreis angezeigt.

Auf der Händlerseite findest du die vorrätigen Modelle. Bitte informiere dich zusätzlich beim Händler, ob dein Traumbike heute verfügbar ist.

Bitte beachte, dass wir keine Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Informationen übernehmen. Bitte informiere dich im Zweifelsfall direkt beim Händler, ob das Bike noch vorrätig ist.

Händlersuche

Bitte zuerst eine Adresse eingeben

suchen
reservieren
testen