Dealer
Login
en

If you love freedom, you'll love e-bikes - because our e-bikes simply take you anywhere. You just switch off your mind and turn on the motor, pedaling almost takes care of itself. No mountain is too high, no uphill too steep. In the development process we married established GHOST technologies with powerful drives: the resulting smart electric bikes are thought out in every detail, and love every challenge.

Mountain bike action meets e-power: these e-bikes are genuine and sophisticated mountain bikes that carry the best features of their non-motorized counterparts. When you start pedaling, however, you'll notice the difference: mountain biking has never been so much fun.

 

To the E-BIKES

Are you looking for an e-bike for everyday use that will take you to the office with comfort and also impress you on long weekend trips? Then you've come to the right place. Our e-city and e-trekking bikes have everything you need in the city and on your tour.

 

To the E-BIKES

Dealer

Find your GHOST bike near you

Here is a list of all authorized GHOST dealers. Just enter your zip code or city and click search to see a list of all dealers near you.

On the dealer page, you will see the available models. Please also contact the dealer directly to find out if your dream bike is available today.

Please note that we can’t guarantee that the information is up-to-date, correct and complete. If in doubt, please contact the dealer directly to find out if the bike is still available.

search dealer

Please enter an address first

dealer search
reserve a bike
test a bike

Händler
Login
de

Wer Freiheit liebt, wird E-Bikes lieben – denn unsere E-Bikes bringen dich einfach überall hin. Du machst einfach nur den Kopf aus und den Motor an, pedalieren wird es sich fast von allein. So ist kein Berg zu hoch, kein Uphill zu steil. Bei der Entwicklung haben wir etablierte GHOST-Technologien mit starken Antrieben gekreuzt: Dabei heraus gekommen sind smarte Elektrofahrräder, die bis ins Detail durchdacht sind und die Herausforderung lieben.

Mountainbike-Action meets E-Power: Diese E-Bikes sind waschechte und hochentwickelte Mountainbikes, die die besten Eigenschaften ihrer unmotorisierten Kollegen in sich tragen. Beim Tritt in die Pedale allerdings wirst du den Unterschied schon merken: Noch nie hat Mountainbiken so viel Spaß gemacht.

 

ZU DEN E-BIKES

Du suchst ein E-Bike für den Alltag, das dich ganz bequem ins Büro bringt und auch auf langen Wochenend-Trips überzeugt? Dann bist du hier genau richtig. Denn unsere E-City und E-Trekking Bikes haben alles, was du in der Stadt und auf deiner Tour brauchst.

 

ZU DEN E-BIKES

Händler

Finde dein GHOST Rad in deiner Nähe

Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller GHOST Händler. Einfach deine Postleitzahl oder Ort eingeben und auf Suchen klicken. Du bekommst dann alle Händler im näheren Umkreis angezeigt.

Auf der Händlerseite findest du die vorrätigen Modelle. Bitte informiere dich zusätzlich beim Händler, ob dein Traumbike heute verfügbar ist.

Bitte beachte, dass wir keine Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Informationen übernehmen. Bitte informiere dich im Zweifelsfall direkt beim Händler, ob das Bike noch vorrätig ist.

Händlersuche

Bitte zuerst eine Adresse eingeben

suchen
reservieren
testen