Dealer
Login
en
Heroes / GHOST Gravity / Team / Andi Brewi

Date of birth: 31. Mai 1985

Nationality: German

Nicknames: Brewi, Brewinator, Andy-B

Sponsors: GHOST-Bikes, SICK-Serie, Auner, Friend of Red Bull

Website: www.andibrewi.at

Instagram: andibrewi.at

YouTube: Andi "Der" Brewi

Facebook: AndiBrewi

The Austrian by choice with German roots has been riding his bike competitively since he was 16 years old. Among other races, he managed to prove himself at international competitions such as the Nissan Qashqai Challenge, the Nine Knights Supersessions and the Freeride Mountain Bike World Tour, as one of the best European gravity riders.

Since 2011, he has become known to a wider audience. Not only because Andi Brewi left an Olympic Gold Medal winning snowboarder behind during famous TV host’s Thomas Gottschalk last outdoor wager in Ischgl before retiring from the popular German TV show “Wetten dass… – I bet that…”, but he was also featured by numerous professional magazines, in television and online portals.

Since Andi Brewi retired from the competitive scene, he has been fully focusing on the media world, which has given him an even greater reach and makes him a sought-after mountain biker in the German-speaking area. In addition, Andi rides motocross, advocates for sustainable mountain bike infrastructure as an experienced trail builder, is a successful event commentator and features his own podcast named BREWI MEETS which he started in 2020.

ANDI'S RIDES

Actionimage
Actionimage
Actionimage
Actionimage

Dealer

Find your GHOST bike near you

Here is a list of all authorized GHOST dealers. Just enter your zip code or city and click search to see a list of all dealers near you.

On the dealer page, you will see the available models. Please also contact the dealer directly to find out if your dream bike is available today.

Please note that we can’t guarantee that the information is up-to-date, correct and complete. If in doubt, please contact the dealer directly to find out if the bike is still available.

search dealer

Please enter an address first

dealer search
reserve a bike
test a bike

Händler
Login
de
Heroes / GHOST Gravity / Team / Andi Brewi

Geburtstag: 31. Mai 1985

Nationalität: Deutsch

Spitzname: Brewi, Brewinator, Andy-B

Sponsoren: GHOST-Bikes, SICK-Serie, Auner, Friend of Red Bull

Website: www.andibrewi.at

Instagram: andibrewi.at

YouTube: Andi "Der" Brewi

Facebook: AndiBrewi

Bereits seit seinem 16. Lebensjahr ist der Wahlösterreicher mit deutschen Wurzeln auf dem Bike unterwegs. Er konnte sich unter anderem bei internationalen Wettkämpfen wie der Nissan Qashqai Challenge, den Nine Knights Supersessions oder auch der Freeride Mountainbike Worldtour als einer der besten Europäischen Gravity Rider behaupten.

Seit dem Jahr 2011 ist er einer breiteren Öffentlichkeit bekannt. Nicht nur, weil Andi in der letzten "Wetten Dass" Außenwette mit seinem Mountainbike einem Snowboard-Olympiasieger in Ischgl davon fuhr, sondern auch durch zahlreiche Erwähnungen in Fachzeitschriften, TV und Online-Portalen.

Seitdem Andi Brewi sich aus dem Wettbewerbsgeschehen zurückgezogen hat, konzentriert er sich voll und ganz auf die Medienwelt, was ihm eine noch größere Reichweite beschert und ihn zu einem gefragten Mountainbiker im deutschsprachigen Raum macht. Nebenbei fährt Andi Motocross, setzt sich als erfahrener Trailbuilder für nachhaltige Mountainbike-Infrastruktur ein, ist ein erfolgreicher Eventmoderator und hat seit dem Jahr 2020 seinen eigenen Podcast namens „Brewi meets“.

ANDI'S RIDES

Actionimage
Actionimage
Actionimage
Actionimage

Händler

Finde dein GHOST Rad in deiner Nähe

Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller GHOST Händler. Einfach deine Postleitzahl oder Ort eingeben und auf Suchen klicken. Du bekommst dann alle Händler im näheren Umkreis angezeigt.

Auf der Händlerseite findest du die vorrätigen Modelle. Bitte informiere dich zusätzlich beim Händler, ob dein Traumbike heute verfügbar ist.

Bitte beachte, dass wir keine Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Informationen übernehmen. Bitte informiere dich im Zweifelsfall direkt beim Händler, ob das Bike noch vorrätig ist.

Händlersuche

Bitte zuerst eine Adresse eingeben

suchen
reservieren
testen